ASUS ZenFone Go ZC500TG 16GB Reviews

ASUS ZenFone Go ZC500TG 16GB

Lowest Price P5,299 7 Prices
Contact Seller Tere Cellphone & Accessories
Color
Zenfone Go features 5" display with Android 5.1 Lollipop, 1.3GHz Quad-Core processor.
  • Smartphone, Android 5.1 L...
  • 5 inches, 1280 x 720
Related Models
ASUS ZenFone Go ZC500TG 16GB

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.6
Portability 4.4
Operability 4.4
Response 4.2
Display 4.4
Listenability 4.2
Battery 3.2
Total 4.2

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

cHEz

  • Review by cHEz
  • Jan 13, 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

not removable battery in Asus

Good!
The style of this smartphone was so great very nice appearance and its portable easy to bring this smartphone and I like it cause its not hassle phone. Its not like the other phone that difficult to used this asus is easy and all the functions has a fast responsive so nice. The camera also on this has a good quality cause has a perfect zoom in and out.

Bad!
I don't like the battery on this cause it was built thats what I don't like on this phone cause I want the removable battery like the other smartphone.

Good Review

Su na dy

  • Review by Su na dy
  • Dec 1, 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

My best smartphone Asus

Good afternoon everyone so happy now cause I have a new asus ZenFone the smartphone is nice it much. The design and display of this phone was very nice and attractive so its better smartphone. It has also a very fast processing speed so I can download applications quickly and I can update it automatically. its not difficult also to used this smartphone the battery life of it has a long long life so its really a perfect smartphone.

Good Review

Theodoro Padlan

  • Review by Theodoro Padlan
  • Jun 13, 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Total 4.3

Dissapointing

Just bought 1 unit of this phone. I was convinced of it's specifications from ASUS product handbook. It says that battery life is 3000mAh so I was expecting longer usage but sadly its not. from a full charge it only takes 6-7 hours of usage (online games with an interval of 20 mins standby). Overall it is a good phone except for the battery life. If I had browsed earlier from this site I think I made second thoughts. Specifications are much more accurate on this site than any other gadget reviews sites.

Good Review

Daniel Marquez

  • Review by Daniel Marquez
  • Nov 3, 2015
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 2.0
Total 4.4

Good but what happened to battery?

Okay so i like the design of this phone, it has this matt covering on the back phone which scratches may prevent. The phone is also fast but sometimes a lag appeared on some games but not too much.

And the battery sucks. It last like a 6 hours on full internet or gamings. Disappointed

Good Review1

love-love

  • Review by love-love
  • Aug 13, 2015
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Total 4.3

ASUS Zenfone Go ZC500TG 16GB

Strenght
the design are beautiful and simple.
The portable properly carry light objects .
The operability was more easily .
The diplay will also look cool .
The speaker volume is just right and enough to me .

Weakness
The battery is not okay because it's easily got empty . And sometimes it hang especially when im playing games.

Good Review1

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

When i saw the the specs of this phone and in youtube i already know that this phone is the best gaming phone ever!. I love ASUS Phone.

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Kurt Garcia
  • Date : Jun 19, 2018

This Phone is a Total Flagship Device. I hope I can have one of this.

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Mark Daniel A. Hablado
  • Date : Jun 19, 2018

I have been using Asus products and now I am thinking of also getting this Asus phone. It really has cool specs and has a good design. It also has the new OS already so I am so happy that they have ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.4
  • Review by Isabelle T. Hangsitang
  • Date : Jun 12, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile