ASUS ZenFone Go ZC500TG 16GB Reviews

ASUS ZenFone Go ZC500TG 16GB

Lowest Price P4,199 7 Prices
Contact Seller VicGeLea Cellphone & Accessories
Color
Zenfone Go features 5" display with Android 5.1 Lollipop, 1.3GHz Quad-Core processor.
  • Smartphone, Android 5.1 L...
  • 5 inches, 1280 x 720
Related Models
ASUS ZenFone Go ZC500TG 16GB

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.6
Portability 4.4
Operability 4.4
Response 4.2
Display 4.4
Listenability 4.2
Battery 3.2
Total 4.2

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

cHEz

  • Review by cHEz
  • Jan 13, 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

not removable battery in Asus

Good!
The style of this smartphone was so great very nice appearance and its portable easy to bring this smartphone and I like it cause its not hassle phone. Its not like the other phone that difficult to used this asus is easy and all the functions has a fast responsive so nice. The camera also on this has a good quality cause has a perfect zoom in and out.

Bad!
I don't like the battery on this cause it was built thats what I don't like on this phone cause I want the removable battery like the other smartphone.

Good Review

Su na dy

  • Review by Su na dy
  • Dec 1, 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

My best smartphone Asus

Good afternoon everyone so happy now cause I have a new asus ZenFone the smartphone is nice it much. The design and display of this phone was very nice and attractive so its better smartphone. It has also a very fast processing speed so I can download applications quickly and I can update it automatically. its not difficult also to used this smartphone the battery life of it has a long long life so its really a perfect smartphone.

Good Review

Theodoro Padlan

  • Review by Theodoro Padlan
  • Jun 13, 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Total 4.3

Dissapointing

Just bought 1 unit of this phone. I was convinced of it's specifications from ASUS product handbook. It says that battery life is 3000mAh so I was expecting longer usage but sadly its not. from a full charge it only takes 6-7 hours of usage (online games with an interval of 20 mins standby). Overall it is a good phone except for the battery life. If I had browsed earlier from this site I think I made second thoughts. Specifications are much more accurate on this site than any other gadget reviews sites.

Good Review

Daniel Marquez

  • Review by Daniel Marquez
  • Nov 3, 2015
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 2.0
Total 4.4

Good but what happened to battery?

Okay so i like the design of this phone, it has this matt covering on the back phone which scratches may prevent. The phone is also fast but sometimes a lag appeared on some games but not too much.

And the battery sucks. It last like a 6 hours on full internet or gamings. Disappointed

Good Review1

love-love

  • Review by love-love
  • Aug 13, 2015
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Total 4.3

ASUS Zenfone Go ZC500TG 16GB

Strenght
the design are beautiful and simple.
The portable properly carry light objects .
The operability was more easily .
The diplay will also look cool .
The speaker volume is just right and enough to me .

Weakness
The battery is not okay because it's easily got empty . And sometimes it hang especially when im playing games.

Good Review1

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

These phone is good for 6K budget!

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Jeremiah Paul Managantan Pacaldo
  • Date : Oct 20, 2018

Wala ka naman talagang masasabi dito sa ganitong phone kasi kung titignan niyo bawat sulok ng ganitong phone parang nasaloob kayo kasi napaka3D masyado yung style ng screen. Pang-gaming HDR and ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by josep
  • Date : Oct 18, 2018

Kakabili ko lang nito feeling ko hindi ito tatagal kasi few weeks ko palang siyang binili madali ng magshut off tapos hindi soft touch yung screen niya iwan ko ka inis masyado. Madali kasi akong ...Read more

  • Rating : 2.7
  • Review by anthentic
  • Date : Oct 17, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile