ASUS ZenFone 5 Lite A502CG Reviews

Lowest Price P3,900 7 Prices
Contact Seller Taiyen General Merchandise
Color
Zenfone 5 Lite features 5 inch display with Android 4.4, Intel Atom Dual Core 1.2GHz Processor and 8MP camera support.
  • Release date : Nov 2014
  • Smartphone, Android 4.4 K...
  • 5inches, 960 x 540
  • 2G, 3G, 8GB, 1GB ... more specs
ASUS ZenFone 5 Lite A502CG

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

News

Overall Rating

Design 4.2
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.2
Response 4.4
Display 4.4
Listenability 4.0
Battery 3.6
Total 4.1

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Mat B-aquing

  • Review by Mat B-aquing
  • Oct 13, 2015
Design 3.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 3.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 2.0
Total 3.3

zenfone 5 lite a502cg

[Good]
It has a very smooth user interface and very user friendly. Its very easy to use. The camera is good with front camera and the sound can be adjusted for movie streaming or listening to music. It Updates automatically. Very good security interface. Its size is really perfect for watching and playing.

[Bad]
Battery drains quicker. The battery cannot be removed. It's system applications takes too much internal memory and It gets hot sometimes, which causes the phone to slow down. Can't update to lollipop.

Good Review

Olah Eusebio Sto Tomas

  • Review by Olah Eusebio Sto Tomas
  • Sep 24, 2015
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Perfect

[Good]
Perfectly made for busy people because of its long life battery.you can even store lots of different applications through its own high memory.100 percent in good performances.

[Bad]
it sometimes not responding to some applications i might choose to start after installing,it might not compatible to my device and why it does so. It gets the external memory always subject to be remove sending notifications whenever i restarted it

Good Review

Nikka Knorr

  • Review by Nikka Knorr
  • Jun 10, 2015
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.6

Asus Zenfone Lite

[Good]
It is one of the best phone that I have ever had. The physical appearance is really classy and slim that even without any cases or covers, it will still look good. No lags or hangs even when playing HD games. What actually attracts me with this phone is that it has a unique UI and home screen looks awesome. Most of the games that didn't work on my Samsung phone before works with this cool gadget from Asus. Rear camera is awesome as phone will go to auto brightness even on lowlight. Good for taking outside and indoor shots.

[Bad]
Front cam is VGA and i am not really satisfied with how it captures selfies, unlike with other phones that has VGA but got still clear snapshot. Speaker not loud as expected.

Rating for the phone: 9/10

Good Review

Roy Ebonalo Sidaya

  • Review by Roy Ebonalo Sidaya
  • May 23, 2015
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Total 4.1

4.1

Hopefully it can dual core

Good Review

00LaNcE01

  • Review by 00LaNcE01
  • Dec 9, 2014
Design 3.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 4.0
Total 3.6

Fresh Cp

Lahat ng gastos ko sa phone na including sa tempered glass nasa 5K, bago kasi kaya dapat protektado din yung screen..Fresh na fresh ang ASUS cp ko..may display na malinaw at ka aya aya sa mata, Touchscreen na smartphone pa..

Good Review1

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

When i saw the the specs of this phone and in youtube i already know that this phone is the best gaming phone ever!. I love ASUS Phone.

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Kurt Garcia
  • Date : Jun 19, 2018

This Phone is a Total Flagship Device. I hope I can have one of this.

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Mark Daniel A. Hablado
  • Date : Jun 19, 2018

I have been using Asus products and now I am thinking of also getting this Asus phone. It really has cool specs and has a good design. It also has the new OS already so I am so happy that they have ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.4
  • Review by Isabelle T. Hangsitang
  • Date : Jun 12, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile