ASUS ZenFone 4 Max ZC554KL Reviews

Lowest Price P7,995 33 Prices
Storage
  • ALL
  • 16GB
  • 32GB
  • 64GB
RAM
  • ALL
  • 3GB
  • 4GB
Color
With a whopping 5000mAh, dual camera with 120-degree viewing angle and instant switching chamber, you can take all the videos and pictures you want easily.
  • Release date : Aug 2017
  • Phablet, Smartphone, ASUS...
  • 5.5 inches, 1080 x 1920 p...
  • 2G, 3G, 4G (LTE), 16GB, 32GB ... more specs
ASUS ZenFone 4 Max ZC554KL

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

News

Overall Rating

Design 3.9
Portability 3.9
Operability 4.1
Response 4.1
Display 4.2
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.6
Total 4.1

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Gbad

  • Review by Gbad
  • Apr 29, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 4.0
Total 3.3

Zenfone Max4

Sounds? sakto lang
Video quality? 1080p daw pero parang 360p lang ang kuha...
Camera resolution? Poor walang kwenta yung flash...

Nag Lenovo K8 note na lang sana ako o di kaya huawei Y7 prime...

Good Review

Holyhotdog

  • Review by Holyhotdog
  • Feb 13, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.7

satisfied user

bagay na bagay sakin o sa mfa mahihilig magbabad sa online games.. so far wala naman akong naeecounter na problema.. yung finger print kahit slight touch lng gumagana na d gaya ng iba diniinan mo na d pa mabasa.. ok din sa design sa harap ang fingerprint mababa nga lang cpu speed pero tama lang para di malakas kumain ng baterya..

Good Review

Gravity67

  • Review by Gravity67
  • Jan 30, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.1

5000 mah and REMOVABLE!!

I was hesitant in buying this phone because of other options. But up to this day this phone works really well for me. It is because of the battery. 5000 mah really do great and can last for more than a day. Plus its removable and I plan to buy a new set of battery next month. There are other phones there with battery as this big but I still choose ASUS, because it is a well respected brand. And specs here seems to be better. No lagging, no slow conncetion, just pure awesomeness. It works well to me so I definitely recommend it.
If you need a phone with big battery this one is in the list!

Good Review

Lera

  • Review by Lera
  • Jan 29, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

simple phone ng asus

Pang matagalan ang phone na ito sa totoo lang ito yung phone na nag tagal sa akin kasi mostly sa phone six months lang wala na pero ito maganda kasi naman maganda yung battery capacity niya 5000mAh na matagal tagal din mag lowbat talaga and aside from that maganda din ang camera ng asus zenfone talaga every update ng camera nila ay maganda ang result at may 120-degree viewing angle din ang isang ito kaya for me maganda talaga madami din gestures simple lang mag design ang asus pero maganda.

Good Review

Android Specialist

  • Review by Android Specialist
  • Jan 15, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.9

Almost perfect phone (review)

5 for design napaka ganda at gusto ko talaga nasa harap ung finger print censor
5 for portability may qualcomm quick charge 2.0 and USB type C and pwede rin sya isalpak sa PC
5 for operability kung ASUS fan ka talaga alam mo na mga features ng asus at mga susunod pang features ng ASUS and i like this product
5 for reponse because of Snapdragon 430 octa core processor ram management is optimized and speed is incredible plus the latest 7.1.1 nougat
4 for display still in old design in front still in 16:9 ratio and its not on latest 18:9 but its ok small screen make phone faster
5 for listenability napakalakas ng volume ng ASUS talaga lalo na mga zenfone series very good
5 for battery is the cheapest well known product with 5,000mAh aside on Cherry mobile Flare s5 Max with 6,050mAh for 9,995 u have phone with 5k battery and snapdragon 430 is design to optimized cpu speed an make battery effecient

Good Review

James De Joya

  • Review by James De Joya
  • Jan 2, 2018
Design 3.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 4.0
Total 3.7

awesome but not quite.

-6 hrs. lang ang battery tinatagal pag gaming.
-2 1/2 hrs. para mapuno 3%
-ang hina ng sounds/ sa iba ata malakas.
-ok ang response mejo nag lalag sya minsan.
- however, nag lalag sya sometimes.

Good Review

Christian Alamay

  • Review by Christian Alamay
  • Dec 18, 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.1

Satisfied

Ok siya mabilis process nya.. thanks to mam shanylle

Good Review

John Reviews...

  • Review by John Reviews...
  • Sep 19, 2017
Design 3.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.1

Overall 28/35 Stars For my opinion!

Design:
I give 3/5 for design because the back side of the phone is like cheap design also its copy like version of OnePlus 5 and Iphone 7 Plus but i like is that the back side is made of metal and its soft to touch.
Portability:
I give 4/5 on portability because it has high ram with 3gb for 10k phone and 32gb storage but in real phone it has 22.75gb left in storage not bad and has qualcomm snapdragon 430 not bad for 10k phone doe.
Operativity:
I give 4/5 on operativity because u can use it on any weather i dont know if its water proof but its operatable phone
Response:
I give 4/5 on Response because first it has 3GB of RAM so less lag better gaming phone good for hard gamers but when i play mobile legends it response well but sometimes it lag i dont know if its network problem or something.
Display:
I give 5/5 on display because 1080x1920 resolution for 10k phone no one can get his high resolution for budget phone under 10k men even vivo v5 cant beat the display and its multi touch best phone for 10k
Listenability:
I give 4/5 on listenability because its pretty cool pretty loud phone not bad.
Battery:
The main feature even samsung s8 and Oneplus 5 cant beat the battery of the budget phone of under 10k zenfone 4 max 5,000mAh so i give 5/5 this is very cool

Good Review

ping ping

  • Review by ping ping
  • Aug 28, 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

ASUS ZenFone 4 Max ZC554KL

Gusto ko sana makita ito sa personal kasi ang ganda napaka simple pero magaling yung specs niya isa sa bilib ako hindi siya gaanung mahal ang ganda ng specs kasi 5000mAh battery capacity that can last for two days and a very cool camera because it has dual camera with 120 degree viewing angle that can make your photo more realistic to look and it has a nice design that makes this phone more expensive to look and its has a very high resolution display on the screen thats why i cant wait to experience this very cool phone from asus.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

When i saw the the specs of this phone and in youtube i already know that this phone is the best gaming phone ever!. I love ASUS Phone.

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Kurt Garcia
  • Date : Jun 19, 2018

This Phone is a Total Flagship Device. I hope I can have one of this.

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Mark Daniel A. Hablado
  • Date : Jun 19, 2018

I have been using Asus products and now I am thinking of also getting this Asus phone. It really has cool specs and has a good design. It also has the new OS already so I am so happy that they have ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.4
  • Review by Isabelle T. Hangsitang
  • Date : Jun 12, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile