ASUS ZenFone 4 Max ZC554KL Reviews

ASUS ZenFone 4 Max ZC554KL

Latest model
Lowest Price P8,999 45 Prices
Contact Seller Tere Cellphone & Accessories
Storage
  • ALL
  • 16GB
  • 32GB
  • 64GB
RAM
  • ALL
  • 3GB
  • 4GB
Color
With a whopping 5000mAh, dual camera with 120-degree viewing angle and instant switching chamber, you can take all the videos and pictures you want easily.
  • Release date : Aug 2017
  • Phablet, Smartphone, ASUS...
  • 5.5 inches, 1080 x 1920 p...
  • 2G, 3G, 4G (LTE), 16GB, 32GB ... more specs
ASUS ZenFone 4 Max ZC554KL

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

News

Overall Rating

Design 3.8
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.2
Response 4.2
Display 4.4
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.6
Total 4.2

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Android Specialist

  • Review by Android Specialist
  • Jan 15, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.9

Almost perfect phone (review)

5 for design napaka ganda at gusto ko talaga nasa harap ung finger print censor
5 for portability may qualcomm quick charge 2.0 and USB type C and pwede rin sya isalpak sa PC
5 for operability kung ASUS fan ka talaga alam mo na mga features ng asus at mga susunod pang features ng ASUS and i like this product
5 for reponse because of Snapdragon 430 octa core processor ram management is optimized and speed is incredible plus the latest 7.1.1 nougat
4 for display still in old design in front still in 16:9 ratio and its not on latest 18:9 but its ok small screen make phone faster
5 for listenability napakalakas ng volume ng ASUS talaga lalo na mga zenfone series very good
5 for battery is the cheapest well known product with 5,000mAh aside on Cherry mobile Flare s5 Max with 6,050mAh for 9,995 u have phone with 5k battery and snapdragon 430 is design to optimized cpu speed an make battery effecient

Good Review

James De Joya

  • Review by James De Joya
  • Jan 2, 2018
Design 3.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 4.0
Total 3.7

awesome but not quite.

-6 hrs. lang ang battery tinatagal pag gaming.
-2 1/2 hrs. para mapuno 3%
-ang hina ng sounds/ sa iba ata malakas.
-ok ang response mejo nag lalag sya minsan.
- however, nag lalag sya sometimes.

Good Review

Christian Alamay

  • Review by Christian Alamay
  • Dec 18, 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.1

Satisfied

Ok siya mabilis process nya.. thanks to mam shanylle

Good Review

John Reviews...

  • Review by John Reviews...
  • Sep 19, 2017
Design 3.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.1

Overall 28/35 Stars For my opinion!

Design:
I give 3/5 for design because the back side of the phone is like cheap design also its copy like version of OnePlus 5 and Iphone 7 Plus but i like is that the back side is made of metal and its soft to touch.
Portability:
I give 4/5 on portability because it has high ram with 3gb for 10k phone and 32gb storage but in real phone it has 22.75gb left in storage not bad and has qualcomm snapdragon 430 not bad for 10k phone doe.
Operativity:
I give 4/5 on operativity because u can use it on any weather i dont know if its water proof but its operatable phone
Response:
I give 4/5 on Response because first it has 3GB of RAM so less lag better gaming phone good for hard gamers but when i play mobile legends it response well but sometimes it lag i dont know if its network problem or something.
Display:
I give 5/5 on display because 1080x1920 resolution for 10k phone no one can get his high resolution for budget phone under 10k men even vivo v5 cant beat the display and its multi touch best phone for 10k
Listenability:
I give 4/5 on listenability because its pretty cool pretty loud phone not bad.
Battery:
The main feature even samsung s8 and Oneplus 5 cant beat the battery of the budget phone of under 10k zenfone 4 max 5,000mAh so i give 5/5 this is very cool

Good Review

ping ping

  • Review by ping ping
  • Aug 28, 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

ASUS ZenFone 4 Max ZC554KL

Gusto ko sana makita ito sa personal kasi ang ganda napaka simple pero magaling yung specs niya isa sa bilib ako hindi siya gaanung mahal ang ganda ng specs kasi 5000mAh battery capacity that can last for two days and a very cool camera because it has dual camera with 120 degree viewing angle that can make your photo more realistic to look and it has a nice design that makes this phone more expensive to look and its has a very high resolution display on the screen thats why i cant wait to experience this very cool phone from asus.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

sir kaya na po ba nito mag mobile lend

  • Rating : 4.6
  • Review by Donald Mabilangan
  • Date : Jan 24, 2018

<design> It is not bad. Cool. <portability> It is the biggest it can be to carry around. <pushbutton usability> No problem. <response> Average. <menu> No problem. <display> It is beautiful. <voice ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.7
  • Review by Japanese user
  • Date : Feb 21, 2017

It's only been a week since I started using this. I replaced Nexus 5 with this. It is now bigger, and I am not used to it. I think it is too big. 5.5inch screen is good, but I am having a trouble ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.0
  • Review by Japanese user
  • Date : Feb 19, 2017
View Mode: PC | Mobile