ASUS ZenFone 3 Deluxe ZS570KL Reviews

ASUS ZenFone 3 Deluxe ZS570KL

Latest model
Lowest Price P14,699 9 Prices
Storage
  • ALL
  • 32GB
  • 64GB
  • 256GB
RAM
  • ALL
  • 6GB
  • 4GB
Color
ASUS Zenfone 3 Deluxe ZS570KL is a 5.7 inch 1080 x 1920 pixels of display, 4/6GB of RAM, runs on a Snapdragon 820/821 processor.
  • Release date : Jan 2017
  • Phablet, Smartphone, Andr...
  • 5.7 inches, FHD (1920 x 1...
  • 2G, 3G, 4G (LTE), 256GB, ... more specs
ASUS ZenFone 3 Deluxe ZS570KL

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

News

Overall Rating

Design 4.3
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.1
Response 4.6
Display 4.4
Listenability 4.1
Battery 4.0
Total 4.2

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Mar 10, 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability -
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability -
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

The best among the phones with dual Sim feature

<design>
Gorgeous. It is called Deluxe for reasons.

<portability>
It feels heavy.

<pushbutton usability>
Better than Apple products.

<response>
Fast.

<Menu>
No complaint; I like Zen UI.

<display>
Beautiful, but it is difficult to see outside.

<voice call sound quality>
I can talk OK.

<battery>
The battery got deteriorated as there was a time I kept it charged.

<overall>
My main smartphone is iPhone 6S. I got this as because I wanted to use as a substitute machine, and I am using this with dual SIM. This is too good as a substitute machine in terms of connection, voice calls and for the camera.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Feb 2, 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 2.0
Total 4.1

No other phones offer this much high-end feel and high performance as this.

<design>
I chose this for this design, so my satisfaction level is high. I chose a clear cover so that I can enjoy the design.
I love its thin bezel. Spin design is the identity as an ASUS product.

<portability>
This is the biggest it can be to use it with one hand. I have bought this knowing its size. I use one-handed mode when I am on a train needing to use it with one hand. This is unexpectedly thin.

<pushbutton usability>
I am not happy that I have to put my finger in for fingerprint reader when it has got a cover on. I am happy with its response.

<IME>
The default one has no problem.

<response>
It is called to have monstrous performance for reason. It has 6GB RAM, so it never gets sluggish.

<menu>
ZenUI is easy to use. I like that I can change the theme. I change it depending on my feeling.

<display>
It has bright color, and it looks beautiful. You need to set the brightness high outside.

<ringtone, music>
It sounds beautiful with Hi-Res audio. It is great that it can be said to my liking using the equalizer.

<battery>
When I set it at Performance, it goes flat amazingly fast. I usually set it at Smart, and when I seek performance like playing games, I change the setting to Performance. It might be better to change the setting accordingly. I carry my power bank anyway, though...

<camera>
AF accuracy is high and it is fast too. I was surprised that it focused macro when I went close to the object.
It has many effect, too. I had never taken photos with my smartphone much, but with this, I think I can enjoy taking photos a lot.

<overall>
It is great inside out; it has both high end feel of its look and performance inside. People are talking about ZS570KL's malfunction, so my evaluation might change when I start experiencing the problem. But I haven't had any trouble so far, so it might depend on each device. Personally, I am very happy with it.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jan 27, 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.7

It is big.

My previous phone was Xperia Z3 Compact.
This one is big, and it pokes out from my chest pocket.

I wanted to put a strap on to prevent dropping, but there is no hole for a strap. I will need to buy a smartphone case with a hole.

It works lightly and I don't get annoyed with it.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jan 13, 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 3.0
Total 4.6

It has high-end feel, and works lightly. I am satisfied.

<design>
You can buy Chinese smartphones with decent performance online from other countries, but they are too cheap. ZenFone 3 Deluxe ZS570KL has luxurious feel, and I find it beautiful.

<portability>
I have 5inch smartphone and 5.2inch one, but at the end of the day, better too big than too small.

<pushbutton usability>
The response is good.

<responses>
I use a substitute machine with Snapdragon 820 4GB 64GB, but because I don't play games, I cannot see the difference. Because it has 256GB ROM, I don't have to worry no matter how much photos or movies I put in. Excellent.

<menu>
UI is different with each make, but it's the matter of getting used to. I have three smartphones all from different makes.

<display>
OEL is beautiful. Screen burn-in is a story of the past.

<voice call sound quality>
I don't know about this.

<ringtone, music>
It is good that I can adjust the ringtone and voice call volume loud. With Xperia, I was troubled with its small volume.

<battery>
Because I don't play games, I don't need to charge for a day or two.

<overall>
I'm glad I didn't choose Gold. LOL.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jan 4, 2017
Design 1.0
Portability -
Operability 2.0
Response 4.0
Display 2.0
Listenability 1.0
Battery -
Total 2.0

What was Zen

Its selling point of the antenna line means nothing as I put a case on. I don't like two-toned color, so I chose flashy gold. It is not too flashy, though.

<portability>
Big. It cannot be helped.

<response>
It works lightly.

<display>
It corresponds to pushbutton operation.

<voice call sound quality>
It even doesn't reach to the point where we can talk about its quality. If I could take away stars from zero to make it negative, I would do so. That's all.

<ringtone, music>
Nothing I would like to write about. I am not including Hi-Res in the evaluation.

<battery>
Make ZenPower handy. I don't have ZenPower myself, but just see what I mean by this.

Good Review

edseledy

  • Review by edseledy
  • Mar 14, 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

ASUS ZenFone 3 Deluxe ZS570KL

ASUS ZenFone 3 Deluxe ZS570KL this is my new latest phone just bought this for 2 months now this phone is so cool i love the camera to this no need for a dslr camera because this one is very clear i love the perfromance its the worth the price that is why ive been telling to all my friend to buy like this one its worth the price anything you do with this phone is so cool.

Good Review

Chris Vitug

  • Review by Chris Vitug
  • Nov 16, 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

phone is asus!

Ang DESIGN AT DISPLAY sa akin lang ang sosyal nitong tingnan at maganda pa din naman kaya ito na phone ay sapat na sa akin.
Ang PORTABILITY magaan lang din naman dalhin ang phone na ito hindi naging sagabal sa akin.
Ang OPERABILITY ang dali lang sa pag gamit nito hindi na mahirap kasi basta asus ay sobrang friendly nito.
Ang PROCESSING SPEED ay ang mabilis din naman gumana, good nga kasi mabilis din akong maka download ng applications.
Ang CAMERA ang ganda ng kuha sa camera mapa front o back man ay maganda talaga.
Ang BATTERY ay walang problema kasi ang taas at haba ng buhay.

Good Review

Joel Paje

  • Review by Joel Paje
  • Oct 7, 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.3

my ZENFONE 3

Good afternoon! My smartphone is the best of all phones I ever used and it was asus smartphone is the best the design and display of it was very nice I like it the most. It was also a handy smartphone I like to bring it anywhere I want. Easy also to operate this phone and its not difficult for me to used it. The processing speed also of this phone is working so fast so I can quickly download applications. It was also functioning will. The camera of it has a good quality of image and the speaker also has a loud volume. The battery life is stayed longer.

Good Review

Sonny346

  • Review by Sonny346
  • Aug 24, 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

ASUS ZenFone 3 Deluxe ZS570KL

May bago na naman akong smartphone kasi dumating ang aking Tito galing sa ibang bansa kaya nga ang sarap sa pakiramdam. Ang ganda nga nitong asus na smartphone kasi ang display ay ang attractive nga. Magaan lang din naman dalhin kaya palagi ko nga naman itong dinadala kahit saan ako mag punta kasi hassle free. Madali lang din naman ang pag gamit nito kasi ito na ang pangalawang beses ko na gumamirt ng asus na phone. Ang bilis nga naman maka access nito sa internet kaya maka download ako agad-agad ng ,mga applications nito at ma update ko pa. Mahaba-haba din naman ang bateryab nito kasi matagal malowbat at mas masusulit ko ang pag gamit ng aking smartphone. Ang camera nito ay perfect nga naman ang kuha nito. At malakas din naman ang volume kaya ang galing sobra.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

Great phone and affordable...good for heavy games

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Eljhon Calderon
  • Date : May 17, 2018

The phone is neat in photography and best for making live videos. The mid-range processor is good for gaming. Social Media apps runs best

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by mbvita
  • Date : May 17, 2018

<design> Cool. It makes me happy having it. However, you need to put a cover on (it uses glass on both sides), and the cool rear panel will be covered. <portability> Because my previous phone was ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.4
  • Review by Japanese user
  • Date : Mar 8, 2017
View Mode: PC | Mobile