ASUS ZenFone 3 Deluxe ZS570KL Reviews

ASUS ZenFone 3 Deluxe ZS570KL

Latest model
Lowest Price P24,955.20 8 Prices
Storage
  • ALL
  • 32GB
  • 64GB
  • 256GB
RAM
  • ALL
  • 6GB
  • 4GB
Color
ASUS Zenfone 3 Deluxe ZS570KL is a 5.7 inch 1080 x 1920 pixels of display, 4/6GB of RAM, runs on a Snapdragon 820/821 processor.
  • Release date : Jan 2017
  • Phablet, Smartphone, Andr...
  • 5.7 inches, FHD (1920 x 1...
  • 2G, 3G, 4G (LTE), 256GB, ... more specs
ASUS ZenFone 3 Deluxe ZS570KL

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

News

Overall Rating

Design 4.4
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.1
Response 4.6
Display 4.5
Listenability 4.1
Battery 3.9
Total 4.2

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Apr 5, 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability -
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability -
Battery 3.0
Total 4.4

The battery run time is not so good, but other than that, this is perfect!

<design>
I chose gold. I love gold, and I fell in love with this at first sight. Because the camera is poking out, it is unstable when I place it on a flat surface like a desk.

<portability>
It has a 5.7inch display, so... I think those who choose this prioritize performnace over portability, so it should be fine. I don't mind it either.

<pushbutton usability>
It is not the keys on the display but it does have buttons (back, home and tab), so you can use the 5.7inch display fully.
Also, those keys light up when you touch, so you can use it in dark environment.

<response>
I never felt it is too slow. Amazing Snapdragon 821.
As for GPU, it has the newest Adreno, so it works lightly with 3D graphics too. I don't play Idolmaster Cinderella Girls, but it should work smoothly with this.

<menu>
If you are not used to ASUS Zen UI, you might find this inconvenient. This is totally different from average Android smartphone and is original... But don't worry! It is very easy to use and you can customize short cuts.

<display>
FHD 1080 X 1920. It supports original color adjustment, too, called Splendid. You can customize color display, too.

<battery>
This is not enough. 3000mAh is not enough for a 5.7inch display. I wish it had 3500-4000mAh.

<overall>
This is a high-end device. This is too good. This might be better than average laptops. It has 6GB RAM...
I think you can use at least for 2-3 years. What you call the best cost performance.
You woun'd regret getting this. The problem would be if your budget allows you to get it.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Mar 10, 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability -
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability -
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

The best among the phones with dual Sim feature

<design>
Gorgeous. It is called Deluxe for reasons.

<portability>
It feels heavy.

<pushbutton usability>
Better than Apple products.

<response>
Fast.

<Menu>
No complaint; I like Zen UI.

<display>
Beautiful, but it is difficult to see outside.

<voice call sound quality>
I can talk OK.

<battery>
The battery got deteriorated as there was a time I kept it charged.

<overall>
My main smartphone is iPhone 6S. I got this as because I wanted to use as a substitute machine, and I am using this with dual SIM. This is too good as a substitute machine in terms of connection, voice calls and for the camera.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Feb 2, 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 2.0
Total 4.1

No other phones offer this much high-end feel and high performance as this.

<design>
I chose this for this design, so my satisfaction level is high. I chose a clear cover so that I can enjoy the design.
I love its thin bezel. Spin design is the identity as an ASUS product.

<portability>
This is the biggest it can be to use it with one hand. I have bought this knowing its size. I use one-handed mode when I am on a train needing to use it with one hand. This is unexpectedly thin.

<pushbutton usability>
I am not happy that I have to put my finger in for fingerprint reader when it has got a cover on. I am happy with its response.

<IME>
The default one has no problem.

<response>
It is called to have monstrous performance for reason. It has 6GB RAM, so it never gets sluggish.

<menu>
ZenUI is easy to use. I like that I can change the theme. I change it depending on my feeling.

<display>
It has bright color, and it looks beautiful. You need to set the brightness high outside.

<ringtone, music>
It sounds beautiful with Hi-Res audio. It is great that it can be said to my liking using the equalizer.

<battery>
When I set it at Performance, it goes flat amazingly fast. I usually set it at Smart, and when I seek performance like playing games, I change the setting to Performance. It might be better to change the setting accordingly. I carry my power bank anyway, though...

<camera>
AF accuracy is high and it is fast too. I was surprised that it focused macro when I went close to the object.
It has many effect, too. I had never taken photos with my smartphone much, but with this, I think I can enjoy taking photos a lot.

<overall>
It is great inside out; it has both high end feel of its look and performance inside. People are talking about ZS570KL's malfunction, so my evaluation might change when I start experiencing the problem. But I haven't had any trouble so far, so it might depend on each device. Personally, I am very happy with it.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jan 27, 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.7

It is big.

My previous phone was Xperia Z3 Compact.
This one is big, and it pokes out from my chest pocket.

I wanted to put a strap on to prevent dropping, but there is no hole for a strap. I will need to buy a smartphone case with a hole.

It works lightly and I don't get annoyed with it.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jan 13, 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 3.0
Total 4.6

It has high-end feel, and works lightly. I am satisfied.

<design>
You can buy Chinese smartphones with decent performance online from other countries, but they are too cheap. ZenFone 3 Deluxe ZS570KL has luxurious feel, and I find it beautiful.

<portability>
I have 5inch smartphone and 5.2inch one, but at the end of the day, better too big than too small.

<pushbutton usability>
The response is good.

<responses>
I use a substitute machine with Snapdragon 820 4GB 64GB, but because I don't play games, I cannot see the difference. Because it has 256GB ROM, I don't have to worry no matter how much photos or movies I put in. Excellent.

<menu>
UI is different with each make, but it's the matter of getting used to. I have three smartphones all from different makes.

<display>
OEL is beautiful. Screen burn-in is a story of the past.

<voice call sound quality>
I don't know about this.

<ringtone, music>
It is good that I can adjust the ringtone and voice call volume loud. With Xperia, I was troubled with its small volume.

<battery>
Because I don't play games, I don't need to charge for a day or two.

<overall>
I'm glad I didn't choose Gold. LOL.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jan 4, 2017
Design 1.0
Portability -
Operability 2.0
Response 4.0
Display 2.0
Listenability 1.0
Battery -
Total 2.0

What was Zen

Its selling point of the antenna line means nothing as I put a case on. I don't like two-toned color, so I chose flashy gold. It is not too flashy, though.

<portability>
Big. It cannot be helped.

<response>
It works lightly.

<display>
It corresponds to pushbutton operation.

<voice call sound quality>
It even doesn't reach to the point where we can talk about its quality. If I could take away stars from zero to make it negative, I would do so. That's all.

<ringtone, music>
Nothing I would like to write about. I am not including Hi-Res in the evaluation.

<battery>
Make ZenPower handy. I don't have ZenPower myself, but just see what I mean by this.

Good Review

edseledy

  • Review by edseledy
  • Mar 14, 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

ASUS ZenFone 3 Deluxe ZS570KL

ASUS ZenFone 3 Deluxe ZS570KL this is my new latest phone just bought this for 2 months now this phone is so cool i love the camera to this no need for a dslr camera because this one is very clear i love the perfromance its the worth the price that is why ive been telling to all my friend to buy like this one its worth the price anything you do with this phone is so cool.

Good Review

Chris Vitug

  • Review by Chris Vitug
  • Nov 16, 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

phone is asus!

Ang DESIGN AT DISPLAY sa akin lang ang sosyal nitong tingnan at maganda pa din naman kaya ito na phone ay sapat na sa akin.
Ang PORTABILITY magaan lang din naman dalhin ang phone na ito hindi naging sagabal sa akin.
Ang OPERABILITY ang dali lang sa pag gamit nito hindi na mahirap kasi basta asus ay sobrang friendly nito.
Ang PROCESSING SPEED ay ang mabilis din naman gumana, good nga kasi mabilis din akong maka download ng applications.
Ang CAMERA ang ganda ng kuha sa camera mapa front o back man ay maganda talaga.
Ang BATTERY ay walang problema kasi ang taas at haba ng buhay.

Good Review

Joel Paje

  • Review by Joel Paje
  • Oct 7, 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.3

my ZENFONE 3

Good afternoon! My smartphone is the best of all phones I ever used and it was asus smartphone is the best the design and display of it was very nice I like it the most. It was also a handy smartphone I like to bring it anywhere I want. Easy also to operate this phone and its not difficult for me to used it. The processing speed also of this phone is working so fast so I can quickly download applications. It was also functioning will. The camera of it has a good quality of image and the speaker also has a loud volume. The battery life is stayed longer.

Good Review

Sonny346

  • Review by Sonny346
  • Aug 24, 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

ASUS ZenFone 3 Deluxe ZS570KL

May bago na naman akong smartphone kasi dumating ang aking Tito galing sa ibang bansa kaya nga ang sarap sa pakiramdam. Ang ganda nga nitong asus na smartphone kasi ang display ay ang attractive nga. Magaan lang din naman dalhin kaya palagi ko nga naman itong dinadala kahit saan ako mag punta kasi hassle free. Madali lang din naman ang pag gamit nito kasi ito na ang pangalawang beses ko na gumamirt ng asus na phone. Ang bilis nga naman maka access nito sa internet kaya maka download ako agad-agad ng ,mga applications nito at ma update ko pa. Mahaba-haba din naman ang bateryab nito kasi matagal malowbat at mas masusulit ko ang pag gamit ng aking smartphone. Ang camera nito ay perfect nga naman ang kuha nito. At malakas din naman ang volume kaya ang galing sobra.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

It's my first time to see such a quite appealing phone to me. I should buy this one, because sa unang tingin is talagang kapansin-pansin naman pero kasi talagang mahal siya at medyo pag-iiponan ko ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by meredita
  • Date : Oct 12, 2018

Mai-co-compare ang phone na ito sa Xiaomi Mi A2 na meron ding massive na 5000mAh battery. Pinalitan ko nga lang ang ASUS camera app nito ng google camera kaya naging mas okay for me ang quality ng ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Bea Pelayo
  • Date : Oct 10, 2018

Sobrang cool nitong ROG phone na ito ng ASUS. Gamer din ako at nagustuhan ko ang design nito na super cool talaga. Ang downside nga lang sa phone na ito ay sobrang mahal nga lang upon release kaya ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Shiela Zulueta
  • Date : Oct 10, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile