ASUS X455LF Reviews

Lowest Price P25,995 11 Prices
Contact Seller Taiyen General Merchandise
CPU
  • ALL
  • Core i3
  • Core i5
  • Core i7
HDD
  • ALL
  • 500GB
  • 750GB
  • 1TB
OS
  • ALL
  • Windows 10
  • Windows 8
Color
ASUS X455LF is 14inch (1366 x 768) of display, 500GB to 1TB of storage, up to 8GB of memory.
  • Core i3, Core i5, Core i7
  • DDR3L, HDD, 500GB, 750GB,...
ASUS X455LF

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.3
Processing Speed 4.3
Graphics 4.2
Expandability 4.2
Usability 4.3
Portability 4.2
Battery 4.2
Display 4.3
Total 4.3

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Karen Wade

  • Review by Karen Wade
  • Oct 24, 2017
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

slim and elegant

Design
very attractive design because its so slim
Processing speed
it is powered by fast processor so nice
Graphics
high and rich graphics
Epandability
i am using this for my works and everything and still no lags and it has a lot of space still
Usability
from work until im came from work i used it 24/7 but still it work fast
Portability
it is slim so it is handy also
Battery
life battery performance the best for me
Display
it has a nice display very high resolution on the screen

Good Review

super alice

  • Review by super alice
  • Jun 20, 2017
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

ASUS X455LF

Ang aking laptop na alam kung subrang gusto ng aking kapatud kasi naman ang ganda nito ag nipis ng design at elegant talaga subrang gaan lang dalhin kahit saan sa school namin palagi ko itong dala hindi rin ito madaling mag lowbat kaya okay dalhin kahit saan man napaka portable wala akung naririnig na issues about dito brand ng laptop ko.

Good Review

jelah

  • Review by jelah
  • Apr 6, 2017
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

ASUS X455LF my new laptop!

Never been so happy like this having my own laptop mom just bought me my dream laptop i like this laptop because its not balky to bring it has a light and thin design which made this laptop very cool the processing speed no doubt about it very fast graphics design is so good that you can play the new games to this laptop i am using this whole day very long span in battery performance thank you mom for buying such a good and very cool laptop.

Good Review

frechy

  • Review by frechy
  • Jan 24, 2017
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

awesome gift ever!!!

Good job ASUS X455LF!!

it has very fast processor and it fits for me cuz i love to play games asus is the best unit for a gamer like me. It has a very good quality in terms of resolution. You will not regret buying a very awesome laptop like this. The design of this laptop is cool unlike to the other brand. A very nice laptop the battery is good also. My mom actually bought it for me. so for me this is the best bday gift ever thanks mom!!!

Good Review

Jk

  • Review by Jk
  • Dec 15, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

The nice laptop is durable.

Laptop design and display was so good and attractive and I like it much.
Laptop processing speed was working so fast, not loading and I can install anything on it.
Laptop graphics was so clear and the brightness is so good I can see clearly.
Laptop portability its was heavy laptop but its fine to me as long us I have a laptop.
Laptop battery has a long long life so its nice so I can used it longer hours.
Laptop operability is easy and it was functioning will and durable.

Good Review

Libert.b

  • Review by Libert.b
  • Nov 7, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Good condition laptop

Pleasant afternoon. This asus laptop of mine has no problem because I been using this for a long time and until now its still in a good conditioning. Still the processing speed is fast and no problem for me for it. The graphics also is look so clear and the brightness is very good. It was very important laptop cause I like it the most special in studying its okay cause I can used to surf and everything. Its quite heavy laptop and its okay to me at least I have a laptop. The battery of the laptop is long life so much better.

Good Review

Abram C.

  • Review by Abram C.
  • Sep 13, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

my laptop is asus

The asus laptop is very nice and its good to have a laptop because laptop can do everything. The good thing of it was the processing speed is fast and this laptop is not hang or log so I can used it continuously the touch screen was so clear and I like it the most. This laptop is very useful to me and good to have it cause I can do business through on this laptop. The battery life has a long life.

Good Review

Albert Zapanta

  • Review by Albert Zapanta
  • Aug 10, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

best off laptop!

design&display of this laptop is very nice and so elegant looking so I love the style of it.
processing speed is fast as it could so much better for me cause I can used it continuously and its not loading laptop so its better.
graphics is nice and the brightness of it is great and I can type easily cause the keyboard is very smooth.
portability it was heavy laptop so much better to used it at home only and the functions also is functioning will.
battery life is long life perfect.

Good Review

Lorwin Burlaza

  • Review by Lorwin Burlaza
  • Jul 8, 2016
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.3

the durable and great performance laptop

The design and display of this laptop is look simple but its nice looking.
The processing speed is fast and its working so good so its better performance than other laptop.
The graphics is so bright and I can see the monitor clearly.
The usability is great cause I can used it and it can help me to manage my work easily so its better to have my own laptop.
The portability of this its a heavy laptop for me that is why I will never bring this to anywhere cause its hassle for me to bring but this laptop is durable.

Good Review

Max Almodovar

  • Review by Max Almodovar
  • May 24, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.3

ASUS X455LF ang bago para sa business

Medyo lumaki na rin ang aking negosyo at kina kailangan ko ng bumili ng isa pang laptop kaya ito ang napili ko na bilhin kasi ito rin kasi ang gingamit ko. Ang ganda nga naman nito ang design at ang display ay ang simple lang pero mas elegante to na laptop. Ang bilis pa masyado ng pag galaw ng processing nito kaya bagay talaga sa business ko kasi madalian. Ang tagal din naman malowbat sa baterya nito kaya mas maayos din para tuloy-tuloy ang pag tatrabaho nito. At ito ang matibay na matibay na laptop para sa akin.

Good Review

Jewel

  • Review by Jewel
  • Apr 25, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

A durable Asus laptop

I've been using my laptop for almost one year until now but these laptop is still functioning will. The design of it still in a good condition and its look so new, the processing speed also of it still in a fast process so its really great laptop. The graphics also on it was up-gradable so its nice. These laptop is very usable to me cause I'm still studying and it will help me to make all my paper works and all. Its quite heavy but fine to me as long I can used these laptop. And of course the battery life of it was long and its great to have a durable laptop like these.

Good Review

Alf Lenon

  • Review by Alf Lenon
  • Mar 29, 2016
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 5.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 5.0

...

Pwedi po bang magtanong? Mataas po ba yung graphics nito sa league of legends? Bibilin ko po kase to dahil as larong yun. Mga ilan po yung graphics Neto? Salamat po sa answer :)

Good Review

Paul Chriz Mendoza

  • Review by Paul Chriz Mendoza
  • Mar 2, 2016
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 5.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 5.0

Asus X455LF

Pwede ko po bang ma ask kung pwede ba tong pang gaming at programing ? Ano po ba mas maganda sa dalawa , X455LF o X455LA ? IT student po kasi ako ee. Thanks po sa answer

Good Review

Mikka

  • Review by Mikka
  • Feb 25, 2016
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 5.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 5.0

ASUS X455LF

Good afternoon!! ASUS X455LF kung laptop ay hanggang ngayon maayos pa din naman ang function ng laptop na ito. Mabilis pa din naman ang processing speed nito kaya mas komportable akong gamitin to kasi mabilis at hindi rin naman loading. Ang ganda rin naman ng design ng lapthop na ito subok na subok ko na ASUS gadget at matibay nga naman mag tatagal talaga ito sa akin at hindi rin masasayang ang pera ko sa pag bili ko ng laptop na ito kasi nga ang ganda talaga ng kalidad.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Laptops

It has good metal built, it looks decent and feels like a proper laptop.performance of the laptop is quite good don't expect too much especially with its price and all but still, you will feel ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.3
  • Review by lailaniey
  • Date : Jul 2, 2018

Superb display resolution, it is one of the clearest screens I have used and it made me more like how I can play full HD graphics games with this laptop. Smooth keyboards so you can easily slide your ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.1
  • Review by jordan_0123
  • Date : Jun 11, 2018

If you are looking for a computer that would be multifunctional and something that is reliable then you can use this laptop. Clear, widescreen that shows no glare, very impressive when it comes to ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.1
  • Review by Dj Torres
  • Date : Jun 9, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile