ASUS X455LA Reviews

Lowest Price P21,995 3 Prices
Go to Shop argomall
CPU
  • ALL
  • Core i3
  • Core i5
  • Core i7
RAM
  • ALL
  • 4GB
  • 8GB
HDD
  • ALL
  • 320GB
  • 500GB
  • 640GB
  • 750GB
  • 1TB
OS
  • ALL
  • Windows 10
  • Windows 8
Color
ASUS X455LA is a 14inch (1366 x 768) of screen size, up to 320GB of storage, perfect all-round value laptop for work and play.
  • Core i3, Core i5, Core i7
  • DDR3L, 8GB, 4GB, HDD, 320...
ASUS X455LA

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.3
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.1
Portability 4.1
Battery 3.9
Display 4.1
Total 4.1

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Ritz Bughaw

  • Review by Ritz Bughaw
  • Sep 6, 2018
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.5

nice color and design

This is why I choose Asus laptop kasi maganda ang color availability ng mga laptops nila especially pag maliit na sizes marami kang magiging choices. Gusto ko din ang look nito kasi parang it is an elgant laptop na akala ko mahal ang price but its actually one affordable laptop. Sound and color quality dsplay is amazing. malinaw kaya na eenjoy ko gamitin in watching Netflix. Okay din ang speakers niya kasi for a small laptop maganda ang speakers niya. Right size and price for me, So its a good laptop of choice from Asus.

Good Review

Catherina Valentine

  • Review by Catherina Valentine
  • Jun 8, 2018
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.1

great for beginners

If you are looking for a laptop to use for schools stuff or for work this is a good laptop to use. A reliable battery that would last for a maximum of 6 hours. It also a good screen display so it is good for watching or streaming great movies on your computer. It has enough ports to use, one for my wireless mouse and also for my USB device.

Good Review

Victoria

  • Review by Victoria
  • Jun 2, 2018
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.1

good color choices

what I love in this ASUS laptop is that it has a wide range of colors that you can choose from. Okay din kasi ang design niya para sa akin, simple pero may dating kasi. you can choose ASUS laptop either for basic or for heavy editing depende sa specs ng hanap niyo.For me okay to kasi right size and weight just the righ one for me.

Good Review

bert dem

  • Review by bert dem
  • Jun 15, 2017
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

ASUS X455LA

Isang magandang laptop ang gift ni mama sa akin kasi ang dati kung laptop ay sira na at isa rin ito sa mga napili ito rin kasi ang ,maganda na laptop ng mga kaibigan ko mostly itong brand talaga kasi maganda itong brand na ito pang gaming at mabilis din talaga walang issues sa mga lags kaya ito ang napili ko.

Good Review1

jenny mercy

  • Review by jenny mercy
  • Apr 18, 2017
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

ASUS X455LA

so far hindi naman ako nakaka experience ng mga sabi nila na log daw ito gamit ko ito kahit ano lang yung ginagawa ko sa aking laptop at hindi din naman ito mabigat dalhin kahit saan kasi manipis naman design nito at ang bilis din ng processing speed nito kaya wala akung masasabi kasi wala akung problema sa laptop ko na ito,

Good Review

alvin&mariel

  • Review by alvin&mariel
  • Feb 5, 2017
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Satisfied

this is good, fast system response kesa s una kong laptop n mbagal, brand new dn nmn. Satisfied nko dto, except lng ng konti s camera, not that clear.

Good Review

Clumsy Kill

  • Review by Clumsy Kill
  • Jan 25, 2017
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Ang galing ng ASUS!!!

Hi everyone!!

Napakagaling naman ng laptop na ito at napaka tibay pa. Mahusay ang pagka gawa nito garantisado ang pagbili ko dito sa unit na ito. Ang mga graphics niya ang napaka husay napaka bilis mag response. Ang dami save sa laptop na ito pero hindi talaga nag log. Ang battery ay nag tatagal subra pa. Napakadaling gamitin ang laptop na ito. Ang klaro ng mga display ng laptop na ito portable gamitin. Napaka astig ng design niya. Pararti ko itong ginagamit at walang kahit anung problema subrang ganda talaga kahit saan ka mag punta pwedi mo siyang dala dala kasi hindi mabigat subrang suwerte ko sa pagbili nitong ASUS X455LA!!!

Good Review

eExemption

  • Review by eExemption
  • Dec 7, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

my laptop for my editing!

All I can say about this laptop is the best the design and display of it is look so attractive and more presentable. Fast processing speed also so much nice cause I can install anything on this laptop. the graphics also is nice cause the brightness was so good. It was a very useful laptop to me cause I can surf and practice my editing hobbit. The battery has a long life so great it so much.

Good Review

dona te

  • Review by dona te
  • Oct 5, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

nice to have it.

Good afternoon oh my God maybe it will rain. So in rainy seasons I just stay in my room and I will just have fun in using my laptop of course I have a good time because my laptop is very best specially the processing speed was fast working and it not loading or hang so much great to have it. The screen monitor also was great cause the brightness is perfect and its very clear. The battery life of this laptop has long wide life so its nice to have a laptop like this.

Good Review

Dom Orsalles

  • Review by Dom Orsalles
  • Jun 22, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Panget na comment WALA TALAGA!

Good!
Ang simple lang naman ng design nito ang cute nga naman para sa akin ang laptop na ito ang dali pa gamitin kasi ang keyboard ay ang smooth mag type kaya ayos na ayos nga naman ito. Ang processing speed din nito ay ang bilis at hindi na ito sagabal sa akin at ang linaw din naman ng monitor nito. ng baterya ay ang tagal din naman malowbat kaya ang ayos ng laptop na ito sulit na sulit ang pag gamit nito.

Bad!
Sa ngayon talaga wala akong panget na comment sa laptop na ito kasi para sa akin ang perfect na nito.

Good Review

anna:)

  • Review by anna:)
  • Mar 23, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

best laptop for me us a student

Design of these laptop is simple but the simple style on its make the design good.
Display it was awesome laptop for me and I really like it.
Processing Speed its not so fast and so slow it can process moderately but its okay to me no problem.
Usability its more helpful laptop specially I'm studying so it help me more to study and research if I have projects and all.
Portability for me its slight heavy but it will be fine for me.
Battery life has a long long hours so its good to have it and its durable laptop.

Good Review

Pedro

  • Review by Pedro
  • Jan 30, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

ASUS X455LA

Good
ang processing speed ng laptop na ito ay ang bilis masyado kaya madali ring gamitin to. Ang graphics ay okay rin naman pero mabigat nga naman ito kaya ito ay hindi ko madadala kahit saan kasi ang bigat talaga. Ang haba naman ng buhay ng baterya nito makaka install din ako ng mga system sa laptop kaya mas maka masa to.

Bad
WALANG BAD NA KOMENTO SA LAPTOP KASI ANG GALING SOBRA!

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Laptops

Ito yong the best for me talaga. High maintenance kasi ako kayo matagal akong nakaktulog at night times, kasi nafofocus ako ngayon sa laptop ko na ASUS. Tsaka more on IT kasi kami I mean yong ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by sosmiento ana
  • Date : Oct 18, 2018

Ito kaya yung pinaka the best na laptop ever! I don't know why people doesn't like it but for me it is the best among the rest talaga., maraming nagsasabi na napakapangit daw yung ganitong class ng ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by kim jonbert
  • Date : Oct 15, 2018

This laptops was completely downloadable in the whole apps, real built structures na talaga namang makatindig balahibo. napaka-exaggerating ng dating no? but it is indeed realistic and elegant ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by janna more
  • Date : Oct 12, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile