ASUS VivoBook X540UP Reviews

Lowest Price P26,000 22 Prices
CPU
  • ALL
  • Core i3
  • Core i5
  • Core i7
HDD
  • ALL
  • 500GB
  • 1TB
  • 2TB
Color
15.6 beautiful display powered by intel processor for smooth performance added with Radeon R5 M420 graphics and up to 16GB RAM.
  • Core i3, Core i5, Core i7
  • DDR4, 16GB, HDD, 1TB, 500...
ASUS VivoBook X540UP

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.2
Processing Speed 4.4
Graphics 4.5
Expandability 4.5
Usability 4.5
Portability 4.2
Battery 4.5
Display 4.5
Total 4.4

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Jan Marini

  • Review by Jan Marini
  • Aug 17, 2018
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 5.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.8

better look and power

From all the Asus laptop that I got this has the best design and better performance. It is faster and reliable to use especially when you need to show a powerpoint presentation, no downtime and lags. It has more improved battery life as well. best choice of vivobook.

Good Review

kyline A.

  • Review by kyline A.
  • Aug 16, 2018
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 3.9

comple package

Lahat ng laptop ko is from Asus kasi it has proven its quality and tested throughout the years. Best performing laptop for me. No improvements in design all standard and simple.

Good Review

Marie Frances

  • Review by Marie Frances
  • Aug 12, 2018
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 5.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.6

tough Asus laptop

One of the biggest laptop that I have used and its actually one good laptop to have. okay din pala ang malaki ang screen na laptop nakakapanibago lang sa simula kasi sanay ako 11 or 14 inch and using a 15 inch kasi may number pad na kaya mas madali na magtype ng numbers. I also see that this has a complete feature and specs are also high kaya maganda na gamitin ito kasi hindi ka makakabili ng ganitong kamura na laptop na may ganitong specs. I am more comfortable using Asus products maganda ang price offer nial at quality din ng products.

Good Review

Ramona Thornes

  • Review by Ramona Thornes
  • Aug 10, 2018
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 5.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.8

best of the best from ASUS

I am an ASUS uer since I was a student till now sa office the company I am with is also uses ASUS kaya happy ako dito. Believe ako sa ASUS brand at itong laptop na ito is one of the best mid-range laptops that I have used. I am happy using it because it is an affordable device with good performance. Maganda siya ksi it has a dedicated video card na ksma tapos its also one of the newest Intel i5 processors.din with this price range kaya I am really happy and contented na ito ang napili kong laptop. Overall its has great performance for its price and an elegant and sturdy chassis that all I need,

Good Review

t!nay

  • Review by t!nay
  • Aug 9, 2018
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.3

affordable laptop

Masaya ako kasi ito yung pinaka affordable price of laptop na nakita ko na pasok sa specs na kailangan ko. Sa lahat ng nakita ko ito na yung pinaka mura sa lahat kasi yung mas mura mababa na ang specs at hindi din talaga okay ang features nito. Maganda din naman ang look niya very stylish at feeling corporate ang look ko.At the best pa nito kasi sobrang gaan lang niya dalhin kahit sa loob ng bag ko kasya siya kaya na impress talaga ako sa vivobook ba ito. Okay din ang battery niya tumatagal naman sa pag gamit ko,

Good Review

Sharie Donna

  • Review by Sharie Donna
  • Aug 2, 2018
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.3

gorgeous screen display

I finally got my dream laptop. ASUS products the best talaga, I also have a new ASUS phone and planning to get a new game phone too. I love its simplicity but classy design. Good textured keyboard. It also has a good design which I think a unisex one so both can appreciate its look. Its just perfectly made for all gamers and since its a necessity to have a laptop for school and work this is really a good choice of phone. Too bad it only has two color choices which it has more to offer, battery not too consistent for me.

Good Review

angelie ('',)

  • Review by angelie ('',)
  • Aug 2, 2018
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 5.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.8

incredibly good to use

It has this classic design that I really like, it also has this timeless design that I think will not fade every time there is a new ASUS laptop you know that it is from ASUS. It is an all-around notebook for me. A useful notebook that I used since I am still going to school, it is a must to have a computer to use. It has a good clear screen, good quality in sounds, it even has a large touchpad which I like as part of its design. For me mas okay ito compared sa Acer if you are looking for low-cost laptop go with ASUS it's much better, no overheating issue and good battery life.

Good Review

shawning

  • Review by shawning
  • Mar 24, 2018
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

magaling magaling!!!

Araw-araw ng browsing gamit ko everyday sa office but until still kicking pa rin ang husay niya lalo pa sa batteryand 16GB RAM is ang laki na nito capable na din ito for gaming kaya naman walang dudang nabili ko siya even ROS game walang lag at hindi sa pag mamayabang ang smooth ng processor ng laptop na ito walang duda talaga mahusay siya.

Good Review

Shena Pyponco Locaylocay

  • Review by Shena Pyponco Locaylocay
  • Mar 4, 2018
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 5.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 5.0

great laptop for everyone

having this kind of laptop is such a wonderful experience. im very thankful that my dad chose a great laptop for me. i can use it now for my thesis and school works.

Good Review

PurpleHeiress

  • Review by PurpleHeiress
  • Feb 22, 2018
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Great performance laptop

Great laptop at a cool price. Ginagamit ko ito araw-araw sa pagba-browse ng internet, panonood at pag i-istream ng videos, pakikinig sa music at sa pag e-email..etc. Mabilis at madaling gamitin at nahihigitan pa ang performance ng mga kaparehong priced na laptops ng ibang brand. Ang IceCiool palm rest ay very convenient at talagang matibay na laptop. May fairly long battery lofe pa. Highly recommended!

Good Review

honorio

  • Review by honorio
  • Nov 21, 2017
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

nice design

"Good
When it comes sa design ng laptop na ito ay maganda talaga smooth siya and very nice ang processor niya kasi fast and easy siya may 16GB na ram maganda talaga lahat ng mga apps na naka install dito sa laptop ko ay hindi talaga lag pag ginagamit ko and kung portability lang naman ang pag uusapan medyo mabigat siya but okay lang naman at kahit medyo simple lang ang design niya maganda kasi smooth siyang gamitin.
Bad
not all apps kaya and hindi masyadong magaling sa battery but i like how it works for me naman"

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Laptops

I highly recommend this laptop to all because despite sa mga maraming negative feedbacks about dito maganda naman ang performance niya actually running four years ko na ngang ginagamit ang vivobook ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.5
  • Review by hann
  • Date : Aug 17, 2018

This is a good small Asus laptop, very basic lang pero functional talaga ang specs niya. One good Asus laptop at okay din pa ang battery life.

  • Rating : 4.1
  • Review by kyline A.
  • Date : Aug 16, 2018

Updating windows 10 downloading and installing really sucks because it takes hours to do it. For a lower price my cousin and I thought that the performance would just be fine only to find out that it ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by boni
  • Date : Aug 15, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile