ASUS VivoBook Max X441UR Reviews

Lowest Price P25,995 8 Prices
Go to Shop PC CORNER
CPU
  • ALL
  • Core i3
  • Core i5
  • Core i7
HDD
  • ALL
  • 500GB
  • 1TB
Color
It comes with a 14 inch HD glare panel display, 500GB or 1TB HDD, powers by Intel Core i3/i5/i7 processor and runs on Windows 10 Home/10 Pro software.
  • Core i3, Core i5, Core i7
  • 16GB, HDD, 1TB, 500GB
ASUS VivoBook Max X441UR

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.3
Processing Speed 4.1
Graphics 4.1
Expandability 4.1
Usability 4.2
Portability 4.1
Battery 3.9
Display 4.1
Total 4.1

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

lailaniey

  • Review by lailaniey
  • Jul 2, 2018
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.3

cheapest chromebook

It has good metal built, it looks decent and feels like a proper laptop.performance of the laptop is quite good don't expect too much especially with its price and all but still, you will feel satisfied while using this kind of laptop from Asus. I also like the keyboard feel on this laptop it is very functional and easy to use to anything that you need to use the laptop for.

Good Review

Jay Poblacion

  • Review by Jay Poblacion
  • Jun 1, 2018
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.1

great Vivobook laptop

This is a must have for me since I am still at use I really need to use a laptop for every school activity. This is a great laptop because it has the good basic functions that I need, clear resolution screen, battery power life is reliable, amazing design and color choices so this is a worth it a laptop for me to use, great for every student.

Good Review

jacquelyn antonio

  • Review by jacquelyn antonio
  • Jun 1, 2018
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

great ASUS laptop

I have been using ASUS laptops since I was in school. I can say they are really a reliable laptop. What I like the most is that it is so affordable for basic usage or even for hardcore stuff like video editing and graphics work. I also tried other brands but for me, ASUS is the one that is the one that I really like and stood u from the rest of laptop. price and quality.

Good Review

I'm Katty

  • Review by I'm Katty
  • May 19, 2018
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Graphics 3.0
Expandability 3.0
Usability 3.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Display 3.0
Total 3.0

not so reliable to use

This is the basic and simple laptop that I got, I may say it's not something you will recommend because it is not that impressive enough, I can say that 3 stars are a good rate to give its features and specifications because it is just in the middle, not really that bad but I cant say that it is also that good to have at all.

Good Review

Grace DelaPaz

  • Review by Grace DelaPaz
  • May 16, 2018
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 5.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 5.0

perfection in ASUS

I have always used ASUS brand since I can remember and for me, they are really a good product to use. I like that it is reliable for any task. I have been using this for years and I never had any issues with it. Display and screen are really clear, the speed is also good no hang time or lags. Easy to use, enough ports for me to use and the battery is in good condition.

Good Review

Calista Cusi

  • Review by Calista Cusi
  • May 14, 2018
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

great for school and work

This is a reliable laptop that you can use when you need to make sure to get the work done fast. It is not a perfect laptop but it still has its own good features that make it use every day at school. My mom also uses this for her work when she needs to do it at home and she said its really reliable, Asus has good laptops so we are confident ins using it.

Good Review

Ma. Antoienette

  • Review by Ma. Antoienette
  • May 12, 2018
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.3

wonderfully designed and made

Perfect colors and I really like the design of this Asus laptops, simple yet it is really sophisticated to bring around anywhere. it works well in any task that I do, I got an icore5 so it is quite fast, no lag issues that I have experience, it will be perfect if its i7 but it is just too pricey. The battery is good and works just fine if I need it to bring outdoors. Easy to carry around, right size and weight.

Good Review

foxy kid

  • Review by foxy kid
  • May 11, 2018
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 5.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.5

Aqua color laptop

I got to have this laptop because the Aqua colored one is my favorite of all and I love it because it is not a black keyboard I got the white one so I am really in love with it. I think the price is just reasonable it has good specs and features, the battery is a so so so not really happy or sad about it. It is also a bit heavy not too thin enough to carry one easily.

Good Review

David danilo

  • Review by David danilo
  • Oct 18, 2017
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Asus is asus talaga!

Almost one year ko ng gamit ang laptop na ito and super galing parin nito kasi naman yung speed niya ganun pa rin at kahit marami akung downloads wala pa ring problema lalo na sa battery ang tibay pa rin niya sabi nga ng kaibigan ko hindi talaga ako mag sisi na ito yung nabili ko asus is asus talaga lalo na sa mga games hutaw rin ang laptop kung ito hindi talaga siya ganun ka daling dalhin kahit saan kasi malaki but hindi siya mabigat ang slim niya kaya for me worth it ito sa lahat.

Good Review

anastacio

  • Review by anastacio
  • Sep 29, 2017
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

ASUS VivoBook Max X441UR

Been using this for a year now and still naka kita ko na mas magaling ang performance niya processing speed check ang galing mabilis wlanag lag design subrang nipis although malapad siya pero yung thinness niya subrang slim tingnan at ang gand talaga ng battery life din nito sabi ng mga kaibigan ko malaki ang laptop ko pero subrang gaan kaya lagi kung dala sa coffee shop lalo na [ag may hinahabol akung projets ang dali niyang dalhin kahit saan

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Laptops

This is a good small Asus laptop, very basic lang pero functional talaga ang specs niya. One good Asus laptop at okay din pa ang battery life.

  • Rating : 4.1
  • Review by kyline A.
  • Date : Aug 16, 2018

Lahat ng laptop ko is from Asus kasi it has proven its quality and tested throughout the years. Best performing laptop for me. No improvements in design all standard and simple.

  • Rating : 3.9
  • Review by kyline A.
  • Date : Aug 16, 2018

Updating windows 10 downloading and installing really sucks because it takes hours to do it. For a lower price my cousin and I thought that the performance would just be fine only to find out that it ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by boni
  • Date : Aug 15, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile