ASUS VivoBook Max X441UR Reviews

Lowest Price P25,995 8 Prices
Go to Shop PC CORNER
CPU
  • ALL
  • Core i3
  • Core i5
  • Core i7
HDD
  • ALL
  • 500GB
  • 1TB
Color
It comes with a 14 inch HD glare panel display, 500GB or 1TB HDD, powers by Intel Core i3/i5/i7 processor and runs on Windows 10 Home/10 Pro software.
  • Core i3, Core i5, Core i7
  • 16GB, HDD, 1TB, 500GB
ASUS VivoBook Max X441UR

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.2
Processing Speed 3.9
Graphics 4.1
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.1
Portability 4.1
Battery 3.9
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Melissa Bernales

  • Review by Melissa Bernales
  • Sep 25, 2018
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 1.0
Graphics 3.0
Expandability 2.0
Usability 2.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Display 2.0
Total 2.6

Nagha-hang palagi

Three weeks ko pa lang nagagamit ang laptop na ito at ngayon nga ay parang may maingay na sound akong naririnig na parang nagtatanggal na damo na lawn mower sa malayo. Napakabagal din nito. Di pa ako nakakapag-install ng anumang software dito pero araw-araw ay nag-a-update ito at palaging nagre-reboot. Gumagawa ako ng report namin sa school at palagi itong nagha-hang lalo na kapag nakapag-open ako ng ilang applications dito. Kalimitan sa nagha-hang ay Microsoft Office na talagang nakaka-istorbo. Sobrang nadisappoint ako dahil bago lang itong laptop na ito. I'm planning na dalhin ito sa pinagbilhan ko para makita nila ang problema and hopefully maayos.

Good Review

felis monde

  • Review by felis monde
  • Sep 25, 2018
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 5.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 5.0

expressive color design

ang ASUS AudioWizard laptop ay makapagbibigay sa atin ng fix five audio presets like (Music, Movie, Gaming, Speech, and Recording) so from that presets get us the best settings for whatever anong gusto nating gawin. And then we can easily switch between them via AudioWizard's simple and intuitive interface. ASUS VivoBook Max Series laptops also designed to give us an immersive multimedia experience na gustong-gusto ng lahat, ASUS splendid and ASUS Tru2Life Video makes your movies and music come alive. sounds very interesting right? Just try it because it help us to widen our vision in doing such things by using this one.

Good Review

Falcon

  • Review by Falcon
  • Sep 19, 2018
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Very much useful

This is actually great when I read all the specs & details of these item which is ASUS VivoBook Max X441UR grabi sobrang ganda. Highly needed kasi to sakin, may konting business ako which is business online ng mga dresses, shoes, t-shirts and many more. Hassle sa part ko dahil through mobile phone lang yung ginagamit ko. So, nag-ipon ako right after nakita ko siya kasi nga sabi ng mga friends ko maganda daw yung product nila. So ayon nga binili ko talaga siya maski may kamahalan yung price bumili talaga ako.

Good Review

rian estudillo

  • Review by rian estudillo
  • Sep 19, 2018
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Basically, need it

wala talaga akong balak na bumili ng bagong laptop kahit pa sira nayung maka-luma kung notepad. Pero nung paglabas nito tinignan ko talaga deeply yung buong details regarding sa specs ng ASUS item, na binibenta nila. Kaya naamaze ako roon sa magandang program tsaka downloadable na yung apps hindi muna kailangan pang magdownload personally, so bumili nga ako ng ganito.

Good Review

Si SEB

  • Review by Si SEB
  • Sep 18, 2018
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 5.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 5.0

The best ever!

Ako kasi pumasok na talaga sa utak ko na bibili ako ng ganito. Sobrang ganda kasi kungbaga pasok siya sa qualification na gusto ko. Ibang model yung ginamit na medyo convincing kaya ayon bumili talaga ako. Halos lahat naman magkakapareho ng brand name tsaka model ng laptop nato yung nag-iba. Ako kasi mas gusto ko yung ganitong laptop kasi upgraded lahat ng programs, apps tapos viable pa yung capacity nito there's no other place like home talaga.

Good Review

Chiqui Alayno

  • Review by Chiqui Alayno
  • Sep 13, 2018
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Graphics 3.0
Expandability 3.0
Usability 3.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Display 3.0
Total 3.0

Just a decent laptop

I ordered this online and nung una ay it really worked fine naman for about 3 months except sa touch pad nito na minsan ay hindi nagre-respond. Pero I'm giving this laptop 3 stars dahil sa maganda nitong design at talagang well packaged at talagang magaan at manipis lang. Pero sa size nitong 14 inches, for me ay maliit pala ito. Sa performance naman ng laptop na ito, napakabagal nga lang nito kahit na online o offline man ako at para sa akin ay sobrang bagal para sa isang bagong machine na browser lang ang naglo-loading. Nag-update ako ng mga kailangan daw pero mabagal pa rin ito. How I wish it will work for me...

Good Review

Ritz Bughaw

  • Review by Ritz Bughaw
  • Sep 6, 2018
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 3.9

simply affordable

This is a good choice of laptop kung hanap niyo ay laptop to use for basic lang naman. The Best thing about ASUS is maganda ang battery life niya compared sa Acer na nagamit ko din for years. Mas matibay ang battery capacity niya from all the laptops that I have used. Maganda din ang screen quality niya kasi maganda ang kulay at malinaw din. So if you are still looking for a basic laptop ito yung good choice na pwede niyo bilhin hindi masyadong mahal at may choice ka kung lower or higher na processor.

Good Review

lailaniey

  • Review by lailaniey
  • Jul 2, 2018
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.3

cheapest chromebook

It has good metal built, it looks decent and feels like a proper laptop.performance of the laptop is quite good don't expect too much especially with its price and all but still, you will feel satisfied while using this kind of laptop from Asus. I also like the keyboard feel on this laptop it is very functional and easy to use to anything that you need to use the laptop for.

Good Review

Jay Poblacion

  • Review by Jay Poblacion
  • Jun 1, 2018
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.1

great Vivobook laptop

This is a must have for me since I am still at use I really need to use a laptop for every school activity. This is a great laptop because it has the good basic functions that I need, clear resolution screen, battery power life is reliable, amazing design and color choices so this is a worth it a laptop for me to use, great for every student.

Good Review

jacquelyn antonio

  • Review by jacquelyn antonio
  • Jun 1, 2018
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

great ASUS laptop

I have been using ASUS laptops since I was in school. I can say they are really a reliable laptop. What I like the most is that it is so affordable for basic usage or even for hardcore stuff like video editing and graphics work. I also tried other brands but for me, ASUS is the one that is the one that I really like and stood u from the rest of laptop. price and quality.

Good Review

I'm Katty

  • Review by I'm Katty
  • May 19, 2018
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Graphics 3.0
Expandability 3.0
Usability 3.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Display 3.0
Total 3.0

not so reliable to use

This is the basic and simple laptop that I got, I may say it's not something you will recommend because it is not that impressive enough, I can say that 3 stars are a good rate to give its features and specifications because it is just in the middle, not really that bad but I cant say that it is also that good to have at all.

Good Review

Grace DelaPaz

  • Review by Grace DelaPaz
  • May 16, 2018
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 5.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 5.0

perfection in ASUS

I have always used ASUS brand since I can remember and for me, they are really a good product to use. I like that it is reliable for any task. I have been using this for years and I never had any issues with it. Display and screen are really clear, the speed is also good no hang time or lags. Easy to use, enough ports for me to use and the battery is in good condition.

Good Review

Calista Cusi

  • Review by Calista Cusi
  • May 14, 2018
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

great for school and work

This is a reliable laptop that you can use when you need to make sure to get the work done fast. It is not a perfect laptop but it still has its own good features that make it use every day at school. My mom also uses this for her work when she needs to do it at home and she said its really reliable, Asus has good laptops so we are confident ins using it.

Good Review

Ma. Antoienette

  • Review by Ma. Antoienette
  • May 12, 2018
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.3

wonderfully designed and made

Perfect colors and I really like the design of this Asus laptops, simple yet it is really sophisticated to bring around anywhere. it works well in any task that I do, I got an icore5 so it is quite fast, no lag issues that I have experience, it will be perfect if its i7 but it is just too pricey. The battery is good and works just fine if I need it to bring outdoors. Easy to carry around, right size and weight.

Good Review

foxy kid

  • Review by foxy kid
  • May 11, 2018
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 5.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.5

Aqua color laptop

I got to have this laptop because the Aqua colored one is my favorite of all and I love it because it is not a black keyboard I got the white one so I am really in love with it. I think the price is just reasonable it has good specs and features, the battery is a so so so not really happy or sad about it. It is also a bit heavy not too thin enough to carry one easily.

Good Review

David danilo

  • Review by David danilo
  • Oct 18, 2017
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Asus is asus talaga!

Almost one year ko ng gamit ang laptop na ito and super galing parin nito kasi naman yung speed niya ganun pa rin at kahit marami akung downloads wala pa ring problema lalo na sa battery ang tibay pa rin niya sabi nga ng kaibigan ko hindi talaga ako mag sisi na ito yung nabili ko asus is asus talaga lalo na sa mga games hutaw rin ang laptop kung ito hindi talaga siya ganun ka daling dalhin kahit saan kasi malaki but hindi siya mabigat ang slim niya kaya for me worth it ito sa lahat.

Good Review

anastacio

  • Review by anastacio
  • Sep 29, 2017
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

ASUS VivoBook Max X441UR

Been using this for a year now and still naka kita ko na mas magaling ang performance niya processing speed check ang galing mabilis wlanag lag design subrang nipis although malapad siya pero yung thinness niya subrang slim tingnan at ang gand talaga ng battery life din nito sabi ng mga kaibigan ko malaki ang laptop ko pero subrang gaan kaya lagi kung dala sa coffee shop lalo na [ag may hinahabol akung projets ang dali niyang dalhin kahit saan

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Laptops

Ito yong the best for me talaga. High maintenance kasi ako kayo matagal akong nakaktulog at night times, kasi nafofocus ako ngayon sa laptop ko na ASUS. Tsaka more on IT kasi kami I mean yong ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by sosmiento ana
  • Date : Oct 18, 2018

Ito kaya yung pinaka the best na laptop ever! I don't know why people doesn't like it but for me it is the best among the rest talaga., maraming nagsasabi na napakapangit daw yung ganitong class ng ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by kim jonbert
  • Date : Oct 15, 2018

This laptops was completely downloadable in the whole apps, real built structures na talaga namang makatindig balahibo. napaka-exaggerating ng dating no? but it is indeed realistic and elegant ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by janna more
  • Date : Oct 12, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile