ASUS Transformer Book T100 Reviews

Lowest Price P21,988 1 Prices
Go to Shop villman
SSD/eMMC
  • ALL
  • 32GB
  • 64GB
Color
ASUS Transformer Book T100 is a small and light, powered by Intel Atom processor (Quad-Core), Up to 11hours battery life for all-day mobile use, 2GB of Memory.
  • Atom Quad Core, 1.33GHz
  • 2GB, eMMC, 500GB, 32GB, 64GB
ASUS Transformer Book T100

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.2
Processing Speed 3.9
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 3.9
Usability 4.2
Portability 4.3
Battery 3.9
Display 4.1
Total 4.1

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

maRilou

  • Review by maRilou
  • Feb 15, 2017
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

ASUS Transformer Book T100

Matagal ko na itong request kay mama na grant na rin niya ito this year ang laptop na ito sa akin gusto ko ito kasi matibay talaga ang laptop na asus kaya ito yung gusto ko at ang maganda sa isang ito dahil detachable ang screen at ang keyboard nito maganda ang style niya very easy lang din gamitin ito at ang display niya okay talaga ang battery ay okay din kaya thank you mama!

Good Review

Mb

  • Review by Mb
  • Nov 28, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

simple laptop ASUS Book!

Design and display was so nice cause it was so beautiful and look so presntable laptop so much better for me to have it.
Processing speed of course it has a fast process so its better cause it was not loading laptop.
Usability useful laptop I always used laptop cause I was continuosly studying so much great.
Portability its heavy laptop but for me its okay.
Battery has a short life but its not a problem to me as long as I have mt own laptop.

Good Review

Warren Alba

  • Review by Warren Alba
  • Aug 26, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

first ever laptop ko!

Itong laptop ko simula nong nakan pag abroad na ako ito ang una kung binili kaya hanggang ngayon ay ito parin naman ang aking ginagamit kasi bagong-bago pa nga naman ang design at display nito. Ang processing speed din naman ay ang mabilis talagang gumalaw kaya ang ayos nito at wala na akong kakailanganin pa nito. Ang screen monitor din ay ang linaw at klaru din naman ang liwanag nito. Gamit na gamit to sa akin kasi ito lang ang paraan para mag kausap kami ng aking mga magulang na nasa Pinas para hindi ko rin sia palaging na mimiss. Medyo may kabigatan din naman ito pero oakay lang naman sa akin kasi hindi ko naman ito dinadala sa labas ng bahay namin. Ang baterya ay ang tagal-tagal nga naman malowbat nito.

Good Review

MaGNo916

  • Review by MaGNo916
  • May 11, 2016
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Graphics 3.0
Expandability 3.0
Usability 3.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Display 3.0
Total 3.0

my very most durable laptop asus all the way

What I can say about these laptop is very nice and its great to have it. The processing speed of it was so fast the graphics also is very bright so it was nice to have it. These laptop is very useful to me. The battery also on it has a very long life so I can used it without connecting the charger and these laptop is durable and its good to have it.

Good Review

Ampengi

  • Review by Ampengi
  • Apr 11, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

my nice nice ASUS laptop best !!!

It's design was so cute to me and I like it the most than my previous laptop.
It's display it was good because its slim laptop and its attractive also to have it.
It's processing Speed is fast and its has fast also to adapt internet connection so great.
It's usability it was a very helpful laptop cause I can do my paper works immediately so no hard time using these laptop.
It's portability its slight heavy but it doesn't matter to me because I think all laptop is heavy and its good to have like these laptop.
It's battery life is long and I can used it in a long long hours. So nice having it.

Good Review

Norman Tano

  • Review by Norman Tano
  • Mar 7, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

remove keyboard laptop!

Ang design nito ay sobarang attractive nga naman at sobrang sosyal talaga kaya like na like ko.
Ang display din nito ay nakaka bighani kasi kakaiba nga sa akin kasi ma re-remove ang keyboard nito kaya binili ko ito.
Ang processing speed din naman nito ay ang bilis kaya ang dali ko lang naman magagamit to.
Ang graphics din naman ay ang ganda kaya okay na okay na sa akin.
Ang portability din naman ay magaan lang naman kaya walang problema to makaka panood pa rin ako ng mga sports at kahit ano so perfect laptop to.
Ang baterya din naman ay ang tagal din ma lowbat kaya sulit din.

Good Review

beryl

  • Review by beryl
  • Jan 21, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

share ang ganda!

Tanghali na! Gusto ko lang naman mag share kung anong magandang naidulot ang laptop ko na ito. Una, ang design ay ang ganda nga naman ang sosyal nito mukha talagang latest na latest to. Pangalawa, ang processing speed ay ang bilis talaga mag process kaya mapapadali ang mga gingawa ko dahil dito. Pangatlo, ang portable din naman nito kasi pwede mo rin naman hindi i connect ang keboard nito kasi removable nga naman to kaya ang ayos nito. Pang-apat, gamit talaga to asa akin kasi nga naman nag aaral pa ako at madaming mga gagawin at the same time nag o-online business then ako para sa allowance. Pang-lima, ang baterya din nito ay long lasting talaga. Ang huli at final ang tibay ng laptop na ito the best choices talaga to.

Good Review

Daniel Ingles

  • Review by Daniel Ingles
  • Jun 23, 2015
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.3

life partner my asus transformer

Good day......My asus transformer book was a very good tablet and of course at the same time a very usefull laptop. But i mostly used it as a tablet for its very convenient no need to bring and used the keyboard. Its an intel so it very usefull for my reports and paper works. I also like it cause its os was a windows 8.1. It has also a quad core processor so its faster. my asus transformer book was very useful to me. Does i'm into this gadget. I think cant live without it...its my partner in my personal and likewise in my life at work. Thank you asus.

Good Review

diamandist

  • Review by diamandist
  • Jan 24, 2015
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.3

19,500.00 TRANSFORMER BOOK T100

19,500.00 TRANSFORMER BOOK T100
*Price is still negotiable

VERY RUSH SALE

Reason for selling: I will be moving to Japan next week for work purposes, and I no longer have any use to it

Smooth
Hardly ever used (I have a phone and a desktop)
Complete with box, original charger, manual
w/ free laptop sleeve, a 32gb memory card and case if you only want to use it as a tab
w/ licensed operating system and office

I only do meet ups in anywhere near the following:
SM Molino, SM Southmall, MOA, ATC or Festival Mall.
Check all you want upon meet up.

Contact for faster transaction: 09154812055
I'm very busy lately, so please just text if you're really interested. Let's not waste each other's time. Thank you :-)

Good Review

S Bano

  • Review by S Bano
  • Nov 21, 2014
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.5

Transformed

Just like the movie transformer , this ASUS notebook laptop really transform not only in design but also the system, all software is latest and updated , the processor speed is very fast and the GHz also runs fast, no problem for all the reports I had, its easy for me now using this transformer laptop.. the physical design is really transformed, a unique and amazing Notebook..portable and very light laptop it has 10 " screen display, Most of the time I spend a lot browsing internet using this , because it is easy and fun to used, ..

Good Review

Jm80

  • Review by Jm80
  • Sep 26, 2014
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 3.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Asus transformer

Transform by the design and the style but the functionality is the same as any asus notebook laptop, only the design is different, but the processor which is quad core , not so fast, good for the graphics card nice quality , impressive..Windows 8 , so needs more practice the functionality , first time to used windows 8....

Good Review

Angie Tronco

  • Review by Angie Tronco
  • Aug 26, 2014
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 5.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.9

The best tablet and laptop

Laptop and tablet all in one, for this ASUS Transformer book , convenient , portable and durable , the best gadget ever, fast processor because of the Atom Quad core processor, express laptop and tablet, the best..

Good Review

vLynZ G.

  • Review by vLynZ G.
  • Jul 8, 2014
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 2.0
Graphics 2.0
Expandability 3.0
Usability 3.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Display 3.0
Total 3.1

transformer laptop

It really transform the design is kinda unique than the normal laptop design , many users will attract the design, its totally different, and also its portable laptop, easy to bring very light..by the way the processing speed is not so impressive very slow and it has poor graphics card, but can be used for basic microsoft office..the only good for this laptop is the design,

Good Review

nasr26

  • Review by nasr26
  • May 10, 2014
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 5.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 5.0

The Transformer

Portability and mobility. 2-1 tablet same time laptop. Very nice functionality.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Laptops

This is the basic and simple laptop that I got, I may say it's not something you will recommend because it is not that impressive enough, I can say that 3 stars are a good rate to give its features ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.0
  • Review by I'm Katty
  • Date : May 19, 2018

I been Using my gl552vx almos 2yrs wka ako masabe i been upgrade my ram to 16gb wla ako masabe lahat ng ibatonkng games di nya pa ako pina pahiya lahat good condition at maximum frame rate... And ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.9
  • Review by Dave Vandam
  • Date : May 16, 2018

I have always used ASUS brand since I can remember and for me, they are really a good product to use. I like that it is reliable for any task. I have been using this for years and I never had any ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Grace DelaPaz
  • Date : May 16, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile