ASUS ROG Phone ZS600KL Reviews

ASUS ROG Phone ZS600KL

Latest model
Lowest Price P73,044.62 3 Prices
Go to Shop AliExpress
Storage
  • ALL
  • 128GB
  • 256GB
  • 512GB
The ASUS ROG Phone is the first gaming phone from ASUS packing a Snapdragon 845 clocked at 2.96GHz and an AMOLED HDR display with 90Hz refresh rate.
  • Release date : Jun 2018
  • Phablet, Smartphone, ROG ...
  • 6.0 inches, 1080 x 2160 p...
  • 2G, 3G, 4G (LTE), 128GB, ... more specs
ASUS ROG Phone ZS600KL

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

News

Overall Rating

Design 4.6
Portability 4.3
Operability 4.8
Response 4.8
Display 4.8
Listenability 4.8
Battery 4.8
Total 4.7

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

josep

  • Review by josep
  • Oct 18, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Na speechless po ako

Wala ka naman talagang masasabi dito sa ganitong phone kasi kung titignan niyo bawat sulok ng ganitong phone parang nasaloob kayo kasi napaka3D masyado yung style ng screen. Pang-gaming HDR and Mobile HDR supported by dedicate hardware display chip, tapos may 5-magnet speaker with dual NXP 9874 smart amplifier para sa mas malakas, malalim at less distorted sound effect. ayos no? kaya ko nga siya binili kahit mahal dahil napaka-famous nito ngayon, try no!

Good Review

meredita

  • Review by meredita
  • Oct 12, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

quite appealing

It's my first time to see such a quite appealing phone to me. I should buy this one, because sa unang tingin is talagang kapansin-pansin naman pero kasi talagang mahal siya at medyo pag-iiponan ko palang to pero bibilhin ko rin naman to soon kapag may maraming ipon naku. kahit mahal no hanapan mo lang talaga ng paraan para mabili mo lang yung gusto mo.

Good Review

Shiela Zulueta

  • Review by Shiela Zulueta
  • Oct 10, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Cool design gaming phone

Sobrang cool nitong ROG phone na ito ng ASUS. Gamer din ako at nagustuhan ko ang design nito na super cool talaga. Ang downside nga lang sa phone na ito ay sobrang mahal nga lang upon release kaya mostly mga younger gamers na tulad ko ay hindi kaagad-agad makakabili nito para makagamit agad. Sobrang bilis nito nung pina-try sa amin sa ASUS store at talagang maa-amaze ka nang sobra. Ang ganda din ng logo sa likod ng phone na ito at talagang sobrang impressive!

Good Review

tommy dal

  • Review by tommy dal
  • Oct 10, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Shocking phone to me

Alam niyo isa sa mga mas nagustuhan ko dito sa phone nato, is aside pa in communication it also a gaming smartphone parang capable siya in something like a playing station kungbaga and it powered by Android Oreo 8.1 and ROG Gaming X mode UI and having Dual 12MP + 8MP Camera with dual tone LED flash and meron ding dual NXP 9874 smart amplifier for louder, deeper and less distorted sound effect na talaga namang kahanga-hanga sa paningin nating mga customers which I likely most super!

Good Review

Celestia Gonzaga

  • Review by Celestia Gonzaga
  • Oct 8, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

incredible power phone

Tried it at the mall and I was so impressed with its performance. Ganito pala gumamit ng mamahalin na phone for gaming. Gamer ako and how I wish I can have this kind of phone. It's really a perfect gaming phone. Ang sarap niya gamitin sa lahat ng games. I feel like a professional gamer kaya nakakatuwa itong gamitin. Lahat ng features niya magugustuhan ng kahit sino kaso talagang ang mahal lang. Kung sino man ang may ganitong phone you are one lucky guy. Best phone to use if you are a gamer talaga.Cool features too.

Good Review1

Sunset Shimmer

  • Review by Sunset Shimmer
  • Oct 5, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.7

real gaming experience

This is a real game phone to use. Iba talaga ang quality niya kaya pala talagang napaka mahal nito. Iba ang pagkakagawa niya. You can try to use it before buying para ma experince niyo din talaga kung paano kaganda nagawa ng Asus ang cellphone na ito. Kung true gamer ka you woudl really need to have and buy this kind of smart game phone.I dont see any flaw siguro yung bigat lang niya siguro dahil sa specs niya at size kaya nmedyo mabigat ito nagamitin. Kaya para sa gamer lang magiging worth it ito na bilhin.

Good Review

Nicole P. Hernandez

  • Review by Nicole P. Hernandez
  • Oct 3, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.6

not practical to have

for me as a gamer, I dont need to have an expensive phone like this. The price is really too much. I would go for a laptop nalang o desktop. Its okay to use a bit heavy for me especially if you have small hands. I dont see anything really special in using this kind of phone. The fact lang na mabilis ang performance niya sa gaming pero kung mahina ang data mo ganoon din naman. Malinaw ang camera at okay ang battery niya for me. Its a typical looking phone para sa akin, so its not really worth getting one.

Good Review

Lisa Loreano

  • Review by Lisa Loreano
  • Sep 4, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.7

real gaming experience

Finally a phone for all gamers. It is completely equipped with high featured performance. It is a great phone to have with its overall quality. It will exceed all of your expectation in having this kind of phone.It is a great phone for gaming kasi less worries when it comes with overheating kasi it is coupled with a great cooling system na wala sa ibang phone. Its more than a phone to have kasi you can use it for any multitasking you want with the phone. Great for streaming videos and movies and speaker sound is live like ang dating.

Good Review

choi boy

  • Review by choi boy
  • Aug 29, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.1

full control ability

If you are a kind of a user who wants to have a fully control of your smart phone like me, then I'd like to recommend this model to you. I've been using this for a year now and I must say that its very exceptional. Why? because its literally made for battle specifically for gaming purposes but it doesn't end there because you can also use it for your casual activities like surfing, streamings, texting, calling, and many more. The good news is if your not really a sort of a gamer like me again, you can still appreciate this phone because of the full-control ability it has. Since it was made for battle then expect it to be really sturdy and even if you go heavy usage it won't easily heat-up because it has an innovative game cool vapor-chamber cooling system in it. Also I experienced best viewing using it since its packed with HDR visuals AMOLED screen having a very responsive touch screen and impressive system performance.

Good Review

SQL<3

  • Review by SQL<3
  • Aug 22, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.9

dual purpose na

Patok para sa aming mga gamer ang pinaka-unang mobile gaming phone ng ASUS company. Isa ako sa walong naming magbabarkada ang nakabili na nito. Ideal talaga sa amin at in favor na rin kasi aside sa may gaming console na kami may smart phone pa, kumbaga dual purpose na ito. So kapag bored kami sa kanya kanyang buhay na kinsasadlakan namin we or should I say I, can turn my smart phone as a gaming console at very portable pa niya. One of the factor I like pa rito kahit heavy ang usage ko sa phone kong ito hindi iya madaling ma lowbat at mag over heat.

Good Review

*XEN2*

  • Review by *XEN2*
  • Aug 15, 2018
Design 3.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 4.0
Response 3.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 3.6

loading response

May ganito akong phone recently pero hindi ko siya nagustuhan and I'm not a pro-gaming lad kaya I don't like its specs specially ang framework ng mobile phone na ito. As what I remembered parang one week ko lang ginamit ang phone kong asus ROG kasi napaka bigat hindi siya halos kasya sa bulsa at lalong lalo na hindi komportableng hawakan gamit ang isang kamay lang. Aside from that, ang pangit ng version ng processor na nakapaloob sa kanya kasi ang loading ng response capacity nito.

Good Review

B12c3+

  • Review by B12c3+
  • Aug 10, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.3

the software version is ...

Comparing with nowadays fast changing world specially when it comes to technology, for me somehow napag-iiwanan ang asus ROG in terms of its software version which is android 8.1 though bagong release lang naman siya last june 2018 pa nga. Three weeks pa lang na paggamit ko ng phone na ito maganda naman ang performance niya, ang build quality, okay lang naman rin ang response ability nito, ang camera features at ang battery life niya kaya lang the software itself ang medyo hindi ko lang nagustuhan talaga. Enjoy naman kahit papaano ang experience ko sa paggamit nito kasi hindi naman masyadong nakakaapekto sa overall functioning ng mobile ang software version niya.

Good Review

#ELLE

  • Review by #ELLE
  • Aug 7, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.7

Vapor Chamber Cooling Factor

Mas nag-level-up pa ang asus company sa bagong release nilang gaming phone which is ang ROG model. From the external up to its internal specifications and designs masasabi mong good ang quality nito lalo na ang build quality ng phone. Mayroon din itong effective vapor chamber cooling factor at extremely loud audio when gaming or video streamings. But due to its built it is quite heavy kaya mahirap itong hawakan with just one hand atsaka mahal din ang pagkakabili ko nito so di siya affordable even the middle class.

Good Review

EYmBark

  • Review by EYmBark
  • Aug 6, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.6

Old Phone VS. New Phone

my previous smart phone was nubia magic at compared sa newest phone kong ASUS ROG I can say that it's way better than nubia. sa AMOled type meron ito, qualcomm snapdragon of 845, 128/512GB ROM capacity, 4000mAh battery capacity and many more to mention. yes! it is indeed a mobile gaming phone but for me it's beyond that, since hindi naman ako gamer type of a person but I used it very well it at its maximum capacity in the other way around. all I can say about sa bad side meron siya ay ang portability niya mabigat masyado at bulky sa feeling but I understand that kasi main purpose niya ay for gaming purposes naman still durable naman din ang built quality niya so kahit nababagsak ko minsan wala namang nasisira sa kanya.

Good Review

Kurt Garcia

  • Review by Kurt Garcia
  • Jun 19, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Best Gaming Phone Ever!

When i saw the the specs of this phone and in youtube i already know that this phone is the best gaming phone ever!. I love ASUS Phone.

Good Review

Mark Daniel A. Hablado

  • Review by Mark Daniel A. Hablado
  • Jun 19, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

I like This Phone

This Phone is a Total Flagship Device. I hope I can have one of this.

Good Review

Isabelle T. Hangsitang

  • Review by Isabelle T. Hangsitang
  • Jun 12, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.4

cool phone specs

I have been using Asus products and now I am thinking of also getting this Asus phone. It really has cool specs and has a good design. It also has the new OS already so I am so happy that they have the new one and also it is one of the phone that has a good big screen, nice camera and really reliable battery life support.

Good Review

Carlo Soliman

  • Review by Carlo Soliman
  • Jun 8, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Perfect Gaming Phone

I already buyed it at Computex event in Taiwan it has the most fast and powerful phone in the world its the new Qualcomm Snapdragon 845 but not an ordinary 845 Snapdragon it is Clocked at the fastest speed 2.96hz and a whopping 4000 mah battery a huge storage 512gb it made totally for gamers and they add extra features like IP68 dust and water resistant dual stereo speakers and a 3.5mm headphone jack and in the side of the phone it has dual type c connector for connecting another headphone jack and usb type for not disturbing while on the bottom of the phone and and a phone that have a control center for fan speed, cpu stats etc. It dual cameras with 12mp camera with f1.7 apeture and 8 mp wide angle with f2.2 apeture and 8 mp for selfie cam and it has also have abonus features too it a free fan with RGB light to cool down your phone while playing and you can buy seperatly the twin dock view so that you can play while you watching youtube etc. And it also give you extra battery because it has a built in battery of 6000mah and another features that you can buy is wireless multitasking gadget so you can play at your tv without long wires. It also have a X mode it disable any notification and give you more faster game play. it has also 90hz display with 1ms touch react and a AMOLED screen with bright and colorful display and it have a gorilla glass cornering 5 front and back of the phone it is truly made for gamers!! And for those people who asking price well i will say this will be not cheap because of this specs its around for $1599(Php 65 000)-$1650(Php 80 000) for the 512 gb storage variant and 128 gb storage variant i know it is very pricey but it is worth it

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

Kakabili ko lang nito feeling ko hindi ito tatagal kasi few weeks ko palang siyang binili madali ng magshut off tapos hindi soft touch yung screen niya iwan ko ka inis masyado. Madali kasi akong ...Read more

  • Rating : 2.7
  • Review by anthentic
  • Date : Oct 17, 2018

Mai-co-compare ang phone na ito sa Xiaomi Mi A2 na meron ding massive na 5000mAh battery. Pinalitan ko nga lang ang ASUS camera app nito ng google camera kaya naging mas okay for me ang quality ng ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Bea Pelayo
  • Date : Oct 10, 2018

I chose this to replace iPhone6 with this. Android is easy to use. I had nothing to worry about with this. Fingerprint sensor's performance is very good. The response is very fast and I was amazed ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Japanese user
  • Date : Apr 26, 2017
View Mode: PC | Mobile