ASUS Eee Box PC B202 Reviews

Lowest Price P16,990 1 Prices
Go to Shop asianic
Color
  • Atom, 1.6GHz
  • DDR2, 1GB, HDD, 80GB
ASUS Eee Box PC B202

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.4
Processing Speed 3.9
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 3.9
Usability 4.1
Quietness 3.9
Attached Software 3.9
Total 4.0

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Lorna Niebres

  • Review by Lorna Niebres
  • Oct 16, 2018
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Quietness 4.0
Attached Software 4.0
Total 4.0

Excellent performance

Binili ko ang computer na ito para ma-replace ko ang lumang model ko ng computer na ginagamit ko sa mga small file sharing at print sharing sa home network ko. At sobrang na-pleased ako sa ease of setup nito at overall performance. Hindi man ito pc para sa mga HD video editing pero okay na pc ito panggamit kung magba-browse lang naman sa web, paggamit ng mga word documents at excel spreadsheets. Meron itong okay na keyboard at mouse. Lahat ng mga softwares nito ay preloaded na including ang MS Office.

Good Review

macey V.

  • Review by macey V.
  • Oct 15, 2018
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 5.0
Usability 5.0
Quietness 5.0
Attached Software 5.0
Total 5.0

All settings was quite amazing

Sino bang ag-aakala na may ganito palang monitor na brand kasi yung alam ko lang is dell tsaka samsung meron napala sila nito. Asus yung pinili kung bilhin kasi bago sa paningin ko medyo exciting akong gamitin siya kasi pagbago diba lahat magkakaroon ng excitement to use kapag luma na pinapalitan agad but ako kasi hindi talaga if that device wasn't gonna work at all then I'm gonna buy again pero ASUS parin yung gusto kung brand. Kasi as I think naman their technology was quite excellent in doing so. Tapos all set meron na lahat so I'm glad to hear that.

Good Review

shellio

  • Review by shellio
  • Sep 25, 2018
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 5.0
Usability 5.0
Quietness 5.0
Attached Software 5.0
Total 5.0

Don't be rude when choosing this device

Sa mga hindi nakakalam kung anong design to it is a small, thin box that's remarkably light san ka ba makakakita ng ganito ka high tech na laptop, around the size of a textbook, nababalances ito delicately on a circular foot stand kungbaga complexity yung tawag kasi sakto lang yung sizes. It's a little wobbly for us, although you could always just lie it down. It also comes with an interesting bracket for screwing the Eee Box to the VESA mounting holes on the back of any standard monitor, which is a great way to save on space.

Good Review

andress feli

  • Review by andress feli
  • Sep 24, 2018
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 5.0
Usability 5.0
Quietness 5.0
Attached Software 5.0
Total 5.0

all set device

Wow! Amazing quality to gusto ko siya kasi package deal. Parang multi-purpose lang aa. Hindi muna kailangan pang tig-iisa yung bilhin mo, bili kapa ng monitor, tapos bili ng keyboard, tapos bili ng mouse device. ito kasi all set na ee hindi na kailangan pang-hanapan ng mga connections sa ganitong computer tapos may remote din. Ang ganda, nagustuhan ko siya kaya bumili ako ng ganito in fairness upgraded lahat ng apps kaya di naghahang.

Good Review

lailaniey

  • Review by lailaniey
  • Jul 2, 2018
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 5.0
Quietness 4.0
Attached Software 4.0
Total 4.3

remarkably light device

This is a good replacement for the old desktop that we use. It is small and a thin box that you can anywhere. It really saves up space, it is not the perfect one to use but it has its good side in using it. I found it amazing that it has 2 cooling vents from the top and bottom edges which is really helpful, great design and good for multitasking.

Good Review

jules14344

  • Review by jules14344
  • Jun 13, 2018
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 5.0
Quietness 5.0
Attached Software 5.0
Total 4.4

good for school and work

I have been using this for school for years and I find it really reliable and also my sister for her work since she is just working at home we share this Asus device. It has good storage enough for our files. Maganda din naman ang quality niya hindi naman kami nagkaproblema when we are using it, fast and reliable compact CPU for the computer.

Good Review

Jay Poblacion

  • Review by Jay Poblacion
  • Jun 1, 2018
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Quietness 4.0
Attached Software 4.0
Total 4.0

small and useful

I never thought that great things come in small packages. I really admire how they made this device small but still, a very useful one to use at home, at school actually anywhere kasi madali lang siya dalhin kahit saan ka pumunta. Easy to set up and not complicated ang instructions niya, easy to follow din ito.

Good Review

jacquelyn antonio

  • Review by jacquelyn antonio
  • Jun 1, 2018
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Quietness 4.0
Attached Software 4.0
Total 4.0

small compact desktop

dont judge it by its size. it is one useful desktop to use, the great thing is that you can easily bring it anywhere especially kung need mo gawin ang activity outside and you need a computer this will really be handy, hndi dn siya gaano na mahal so kung need mo bumili mura na compared sa laptop na maiksi lang ang life span nito at madali masira.

Good Review

Annalyn Capistrano

  • Review by Annalyn Capistrano
  • May 15, 2018
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 5.0
Quietness 4.0
Attached Software 4.0
Total 4.3

portable computer

I was so amazed because I never knew that there is a portable computer of course aside from using a laptop this is so useful when you need to do some homework in your friend's house and they don't have a computer you can just bring this instead. Its really handy and light to bring compared to the standard cpu perfect for any computer users very reliable.

Good Review

Calista Cusi

  • Review by Calista Cusi
  • May 14, 2018
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 5.0
Quietness 4.0
Attached Software 4.0
Total 4.3

reliable compact PC

The good thing is that it is really compact so it is easy to bring from any place that you need a computer to use. It is also efficient in using it because you will a good connection and it's like the real desktop it's just that is small and compact which it makes it more easy to use. very useful for any project we have it school, computers are a big help!

Good Review

Mr. Sylvester

  • Review by Mr. Sylvester
  • May 12, 2018
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Quietness 4.0
Attached Software 4.0
Total 4.1

I love using it

For me, it is still better to have a desktop at home because they are more reliable to use compared to laptops. It is easier to upgrade desktop computers as well. I have been using Asus computers ever since I am so contented in using it. I have never experienced any issues with it. A fast and durable computer I have used.

Good Review

Kyutie Ellen

  • Review by Kyutie Ellen
  • May 11, 2018
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Quietness 4.0
Attached Software 4.0
Total 4.0

very useful to have

This is something that you can have at home or at work very light to use and easy to transfer from one place to another. It uploads fast which I think also depends on your connection. It is even good to use for playing games. But the overall power of this Asus box is quite good it performs really well when you need it to be.

Good Review

gerald homer

  • Review by gerald homer
  • Dec 11, 2014
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 3.0
Quietness 2.0
Attached Software 2.0
Total 3.1

revieuw asus Eee Box

[Good]
the asus Eee Box has a good design and easy acces buttons.the processing speed of the asus is also good nd very fat process information and data and also downloading very fast including uploading.,the asus has good graphics with nice deep color's.the expandibility of the asus is also very good and can be expand to many options. the usability of the asus Eee Box is good also and can be used on many ways possible.

[Bad]
the asus has a bad Quietness cause its very load when starting the computer up. the asus Eee Box has also bad attached software and not much software is included with it.

Good Review

Jess Garry Dalupe Adante

  • Review by Jess Garry Dalupe Adante
  • Nov 21, 2014
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Graphics 3.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Quietness 3.0
Attached Software 4.0
Total 3.6

very good

[Good]very good for mid gaming low price that can save a lot of money good for kids very. easy to cary not that heavy can play dota 1 or need for speed series can play also GTA and other mid game it is really good for tight budget for a pc

[Bad] to slow for hd games a bit outdated may have problem in upgrading hardware or even software may not good for hd gamer not running smoothly on dota 2 not running also on GTA V and other HD games like nba2k15

Good Review

mitch123

  • Review by mitch123
  • Aug 4, 2014
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 3.0
Usability 2.0
Quietness 4.0
Attached Software 3.0
Total 3.6

Revieuw Asus Eee Box

[Good]
The Design of the Asus Eee Box is very good and nice and also very compact and small in size. The processing speed of the Asus Eee Box is good and fast data processing.The Graphics of the Asus Eee box is good and has nice colors. The Expandability of the Asus Eee box is also good and have many options to expand.The Quitness of the Asus Ee box is good and is very Quit even if you are doing a lot of programms running at the same time, the asus still is very quit and that is very good.

[Bad]
The Asus Eee Box has a bad usability and have not many options to use it for other things and that is a shame cause it is small is size but would be better if also has a better usability.

Good Review

Nilda Tangkay

  • Review by Nilda Tangkay
  • Jun 24, 2014
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 3.0
Usability 3.0
Quietness 4.0
Attached Software 3.0
Total 3.4

XP processor

Browse all you want while using this ASUS desktop, small but terrible desktop as you can see the size of this ASUS Eeeits small and it looks very portable right compared to the normal tower size, now let me tell you guys hows this desktop works on me.

I will tell you first the good features that this asus desktop has that i also like, first is the size as i said it is portable and i really amazed the and enjoy the design of this one, and then the big memory hard drive that can save your files easily and quickly,

After the good side now here is the bad thing about this desktop, the processor is not updated and its old xp processor,but i dont have any problem with xp i cant just update it...

Processing speed: not so okay
Design: check
Portability: check
Usability: check
Graphics: okay

Good Review

Mae Lacosta

  • Review by Mae Lacosta
  • May 12, 2014
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Graphics 3.0
Expandability 3.0
Usability 3.0
Quietness 3.0
Attached Software 3.0
Total 3.1

windows xp

Napaka portable ng desktop nato maliit lang talaga siya parang wifi connector lang kaya lang hindi masyado maganda yung processor niya luma na kasi windows xp tapos hindi ma upgrade yung OS niya,pero sa web browsing okay naman nakaka internet din naman ako ng maayos..

Good Review

Carlo Miguel Castillo

  • Review by Carlo Miguel Castillo
  • Mar 13, 2014
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Quietness 4.0
Attached Software 4.0
Total 4.0

ASUS

this product is a good one because it is modern product, it can keep pace on the new release of this device, from its feature it is very impressive to look at when it come to the speed its very reliable and accurate. and for its quietness, its very soft you cant hear anything aside from the chirping birds, because we have many birds hear, icant hear how it sounds like, for its graphic its quite to old but its okay as long as its speed is past its okay with me, for the design its awesome, i really like it.

Good Review

Coffee

  • Review by Coffee
  • Dec 17, 2012
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Graphics 3.0
Expandability 3.0
Usability 3.0
Quietness 3.0
Attached Software 3.0
Total 3.1

mini pc

Ito na ata yung pinaka mura at pinaka maliit at magaan na PC. Kaso nga lang, dahil maliit lang siya, limitado rin lang yung pwede niyang magawa. Hindi ka makakalaro dito ng mga latest na 3D games or kahit makapag edit ng video man lang. Mas ok pang laptop na lang talaga bilhin pero kung sa web browsing lang naman, mabilis naman siyang nakaka-connect at magbrowse. Pwede ring media player ito at yung mga lumang games.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Desktop Computers

I don't want to ignore such an amazing phone just like this, because when you look at these deeply it seems to me that I'm inside the monitor. I mean when I spend more time in gaming I think I am a ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.6
  • Review by WS
  • Date : Oct 19, 2018

When I use to play with may gaming gadgets most especially this kind of gaming desktop, I dont feel or i dont get bothered of doing something kasi talagang you've even meet the expectation vs. ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Ale
  • Date : Oct 17, 2018

Halos apat na taon na akong apple user at sa ngayon ay meron akong macbook pro laptop at ginagamit ko ito sa sa work at maging sa mga video entertainment. At kailangan ko nang mag-upgrade nito dahil ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Jean Diaz
  • Date : Oct 16, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile